Cars in India | Bikes in India | Popular Cars | Scooters | Commercial | Auto News | Auto Expo

Cars » Sport Utility Vehicle » Mahindra Motors Cars » Mahindra Bolero » Review on Mahindra Bolero

Mahindra Bolero Reviews

Manufacturer Mahindra Motors
Top Speed 125kmph
Mahindra Bolero Price Rs. 5,59,000
Mahindra Bolero Mileage
Fuel Consumption: City 14.00 kmpl
Fuel Consumption: Highway 10.00 kmpl
Read More...

NAME : Jeta Ram Bishnoi <jeta_bishnoi@yahoo.co.in> Jodhpur, Rajasthan (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, July 22, 2011 at 00:58:42
REVIEW : I have bolero di, purchased in Jan 2011. It is very good car on metal road as well as rough road of the rajasthan. The service of OS Motor is very good. They provided good waiting rooms


NAME : Ninan P Thomas <ninanpt@rediffmail.com> Kottayam, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, January 04, 2010 at 16:27:35
REVIEW : I want to know the seating capacity and it is diesel or Petrol. How many kilometre/ litre.

NAME : Dr. biju Vincent <bjuvincent@gmail.com> Trivandrum, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, October 26, 2009 at 02:01:52
REVIEW : Very attractive car. The proble is with the side mirror. I have changed the mirror three times in just 16 months of purchase. For whom such risky mirrors are built? Its unfriendly to customers.


NAME : Tushar Pawar <tussharpawar@yahoo.co.in> Pune, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, October 23, 2009 at 05:04:24
REVIEW : Dear Mahindra Scorpio/Bolero Users
WE ARE THE MANUFACTURERS OF CARBON FIBER COMPOSITE LEAF SPRING SUSPENSION WHICH WILL GIVE YOU A FEEL OF COIL SUSPENSION OR TO SOME EXTENT LIKE AN AIR SUSPENSION.
WE HAVE ALL THE TESTS DONE AND HAVE FANTASTIC REPORTS FOR THE SAME. I CAN SHARE THE TEST REPORTS ALONG WITH THE VIDEO WITH YOU.
WE ASSURE FOR 100% SATISFACTION WITH OUR ARC CARBON FIBER COMPOSITE LEAF SPRING SUSPENSIONS.
CARBON FIBER COMPOSITE LEAF SPRING AVAILABLE FOR MAHINDRA - SCORPIO, BOLERO, INVADER. MM 550-540 / FORD - ENDEAVOUR /TATA- Sumo, Grande AND MANY OTHER MODELS.

NAME : rakesh patel <rpatel@groupserap.com> vadodara, gujarat (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 at 06:36:00
REVIEW : i want to buy the car


NAME : Sunny Shah <sunny.shah76@gmail.com> mumbai, maharashtra (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 at 06:00:29
REVIEW : Guys Logan Play totally rocks, Mahindra Renault have created a total rockstar in the form of the very attractive LOGAN PLAY


NAME : malde odedra <mvodedra@yahoo.com> ankleshwar, gujarat (india)
POSTED ON : Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 06:10:26
REVIEW : i like bolero car


NAME : benjamin cardoza <benjacardoza@rediffmail.com> thane, m.s (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 at 15:23:51
REVIEW : i am interesting to buy mahindralogan diesel. please let me know road price near by thane city. i am working in s.k.a.

NAME : shirish <shirish1000in@gmail.com> navi mumbai, maharashtra (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 at 03:31:22
REVIEW : Excellent car . HOwever , my new car when delivered showed distance of around 350 km ! Why should a new car run so much before delivery ? Secondly, they say they do extensive PDI , however within the first five kilometers I realised that the wiper jet was not working and AC knob for air flow was jammed ! Of course , it was attended to immediately and issues resolved , but what the guys where doing during PDI and that too when the vehicle had already run for 350 KM !! ( and there is no satisfactory explanation for the same)

NAME : Ajay Thomas <www.ajaytroubleshooter@gmail.com> Thrissur, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 at 13:34:59
REVIEW : i like mahindra bolero because of it's manly looks, handling stability and low maintenance.. it's 2.5 ltr engine is little bit jerky and noisy, it's gives constant pickup and long life depends upon owners way of use... I strongly suggest this vehicle for off-road drivers...because of it's hard coil suspension in front and leaf springs in rear... Normal owners can get around 100000 km of engine life... and 50000 is guaranteed.. for normal ruff usage...It's Peugeot engine is little bit lazy not good enough for this huge jeep. but Mahindra is kind enough to give us DI, and CRDe models of heart for the second and third generation boleros...

NAME : KRISHNAMURTHY RAJARAMAN <COOL.RAJARAMAN@REDIFFMAIL.COM> GUNTUR, ANDHRAPRADESH (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Saturday, August 01, 2009 at 00:59:05
REVIEW : I LIKE BOLERO VERY MUCH, BECAUSE OF THE STYLE LOOK. In 10 seater there is no ps, pw, 4wd, with petrol version, so we drop our ideas to purchase bolero,just now..

NAME : Abhay charan nayak <abhaymmm@gmail.com> pune, maharastra (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, July 28, 2009 at 01:35:01
REVIEW : Logan is a beautiful car. According to Indian middle class families, the price is also very good. Look is so stylish and also so comfotable for long drive. So i will give 9.5 marks out of 10.

NAME : skkedia <skkedia@hotmail.com> Mumbai, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, July 24, 2009 at 04:42:07
REVIEW : The Quality of showrooms/ service centers and the services rendered are not so good. Imagine no A.C. in their Service center and showroom at G3 motors Malad and the service centre office is in a basement. They even refused to me show their workshop. Can you imagine that the Dealer (Sahil Motors- Andheri West -also known as GMS) from whom I bought my Car in Mumbai closed own in 6 months time without any info. and closed all its contact means. They carried out a shoddy job of anti rust treatment and after their closure Mahindra and other dealers expressed their helplessness in the matter. This dealer took the Cheque for the extended warranty and never remitted the amount to Mahindra and no certificate for the same was issued to me for months.

Just to let you know that G3 Motors replaced my Spark Plugs after 10000kms in 1 year where as the Service Book says that they should be replaced after 20000 kms and the Board displayed in G3 motors says that it should be done after 40000 kms. They never gave me my old spark plugs. It just means that the Spark plugs were never replaced but I was merely billed for them by G3, Malad east, Mumbai. No Proper Bill was issued for the repairs work carried out by them. Every time for free service also they charge 100/- to 200/- Towards consumables, which in my opinion is not correct.The Staff at G3 motors is highly inexperienced & incompetent.

NAME : vivek <vivek.pnd2@gmail.com> lucknow, u.p. (india)
POSTED ON : Thursday, July 23, 2009 at 08:35:09
REVIEW : my choice is a mahindra bolero plus.

NAME : kayathri <kayathri1984@yahoo.com> bangalore, tamil nadu (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, July 18, 2009 at 10:10:04
REVIEW : All mahindra SUV vehicles are not safe. Their C.G ht is more & not safe at higher speeds. people buy mahindra vehicles only for the car body style.They are not aware of its safety problems. It is better to go for Hyundai, Toyota SUVS rather Mahindra SUVS


NAME : jay <jay2vava@yahoo.co.in> N Delhi, (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, July 12, 2009 at 00:44:40
REVIEW : Logan is value for money. it gives me a mileage of 19 to 21 in Delhi. Amazing space. The disadvantages are hard clutch and small rear view mirrors.

NAME : S.Thiagarajan <contactthiagarajan@gmail.com> Chennai, Tamilnadu (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, June 08, 2009 at 13:34:40
REVIEW : I traveled about 45,000km in Logan, with speed 87-90 km in highway with AC mileage of 26-27 can be obtained. I am pleased to ride this car comparing to Accent Diesel.

Within city it gives 14km in highway 18-27km based on your speed.

NAME : Kasi <vatlapati@rediffmail.com> Chennai, TN (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, December 24, 2008 at 06:26:00
REVIEW : Very Good Car on Indian Roads


NAME : Rana Mayur Sinh Ajitsinh <mayur_rana16@yahoo.com> Bharuch, Gujrat (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, November 10, 2008 at 22:43:32
REVIEW : This is my favourite car. I want to say is that it is a tiger and it is a nice car.

NAME : Neel Basu <nrcob84@gmail.com> Kolkata, W B (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, October 12, 2008 at 12:41:44
REVIEW : The new Bolero slx a pretty tough car totally loaded to take on every road condition,well suited for hilly areas,mileage is about 13.8km/lt on highway and in city about 11.6km/lt(when a/c off).Top speed is about 124km.Somebody says that it's top speed is about 140km/hr.But it is not true. But you can easily reach to 110-115 km/hr.I think which is not so bad. It take about 29 sec to reach 0-100km/hr.But the main feature of this car is very low maintenance cost.By this it can easily beat tata sumo or travera. Interiors is not so good.Not so comfortable-particularly the rear seats are very bad.The engine is very good and it is well suited for long distances without any disturbing. It can go 1500km without any break or any disturbing. It's new NGT520 geerbox is very well. My opinion is it is a overall great car.I believe that at showroom condition every car seems well.But it's true examination will start when it becomes one or two years old,when we go to some remote area or when we face some 'Super bad road condition' and believe me Bolero will pass all these papers with above 80% marks.

NAME : Brig R.K.Mathur <mathur22@gmail.com> Dehradun, Uttarakhand (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 10, 2008 at 20:57:47
REVIEW : 1.After sales service is poor. 1.Inspite of numerous complaints mileage has not improved over 16 KMPL against 23 they boast of. 2. Doors continue to rattle after pointing out for repair during servicing. 3. Customer comments after servicing are not sought and the user is expected to chase them to complain.

NAME : Karthick <karthicbe15@g.mail.com> Coimbatore, Tamilnadu (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 28, 2008 at 04:40:12
REVIEW : My car went to service they are not delivering the car at a proper time. Should concentrate on customer satisfaction, spare parts should should be in excess in service center, so that we can get the car without any delay


NAME : Maheep <maheep007@ahoo.com> Ludhiana, (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 14, 2008 at 06:43:37
REVIEW : A rugged jeep, that has comforts of a car such as A/C, heater for winters, decent sound system, power windows, central locking, keyless entry, power steering, power clutch, best FE (13 - 18 Km/L), depending upon driving conditions, a good package of just 6,40,000 INR for this top model, what else do u want for pete's sake !! Its a a go anywhere vehicle, safe, decent cruise' ability, offroader, inside too is more than average, nice soothing interiors. Things that definitely need improvement are, a better engine that has a bit more power n grunt,  not very carefully planned interiors, absence of defogger, rear A/C ducts etc. The ride is a smooth one, once you roll up the windows its total silence inside, no vibrations or anything, good starting Mahindra Bolero View next photo as its a DI, nice smooth pickup, although not comparable to the higher ends such as Scorpio ets, but thats to be expected as its a simple DI engine that was not designed to sudden accelerations n high speeds, but it performs in its own way, n u’ll love as it goes on smoothly. Rest If you want a good machine that would be a hassle free vehicle with above average, though nothing great interiors, then its a SUV/MUV for you. Very good suspension, felt no bad roads vibrations inside. My personal best choice if i want fuel economy, good silent ride, tension free car, n good sporty looks, go 4 it!!!!!!!!!

NAME : Rajesh Kumar <raj_zm@yahoo.com> Madurai, Tamil Nadu (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, August 06, 2008 at 08:19:31
REVIEW : I bought new bolero in june 2007. Its a excellent SUV, I have driven continuously for 14 hr in a day. Some changes to be made are 1. Tilt able steering 2. Remote fuel lid opener 3. Rear Wiper 4. Defogger Lookwise nothing to compromise, its stylish, rugged, brute. Thanks M & M for the steel in the bumper.

NAME : MahindraLoganCar.com <cotact@mahindralogancar.com> Madurai, TamilNadu (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 at 06:53:58
REVIEW : Hyped energy efficient doesn't seems really there. This good looking sedan car from mahindra appears to be a no-nonsense, frugal, low cost car. I bought the CAR after test drive. Doesn't have any smooth drive, neither interior. Can give 8 out of 10.


NAME : Felix <felix_maximus_78@yahoo.co.in> Kochi, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, June 23, 2008 at 06:15:51
REVIEW : Logan's built quality is very bad. Cheap plastics. Poor road stability. Good for taxi, because of large boot space.

NAME : Jayson Thomas Vayalumkal <vayalumkal@gmail.com> Trivandrum, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, June 20, 2008 at 06:13:22
REVIEW : I suggested many to buy the bolero and almost 15 people bought the vehicle. Incredible vehicle. Thanks to Mahindra & Mahindra for this awesome product.

NAME : Andrews <kevindu@rediffmail.com> Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, June 17, 2008 at 09:42:36
REVIEW : My 1.6 GLS is an excellent car i must say. The makers should have made the steering wheel a bit more flexible for turning this guy gets difficult quite often.

NAME : Anjana.V <anjanavenkatesh80@yahoo.com> Tuticorin, (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, June 03, 2008 at 10:50:17
REVIEW : This is also my favourite car.i use to say is that it is a tiger.and it is a nice car.

NAME : Shankar Balan <shankar.balan@gmail.com> Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 07:05:26
REVIEW : I love the Bolero. I bought it in May 2005 and have enjoyed many long drives to Ooty, Coorg, Munnar and other hill stations within easy distance from Bangalore. It is a fantastic vehicle. Tough, Sturdy. Go Anywhere capability and incredibly reasonable to maintain and run. It gives a steady 10Kpl with AC on in the city and goes to about 11-12 on highways with AC on. It is not top heavy, feels solid at high speeds like 120-130-140 and believe me, if you fix standard AURA ALLOY Wheels of 15 inches x 6.5 inches size, its roadholding is simply incredible. I only wish it had a foldable rear passenger seat and I hope one day that Mahindra gives us the Bolero with a 2.6 Turbo Crde Engine for better efficiency and power! Then I will IMMEDIATELY buy another one to replace mine!

NAME : Ramandip <mahal1973@yahoo.com> Jalandhar, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, March 08, 2008 at 09:32:23
REVIEW : I like this car still i live in canada but india i have this car this is the best of family car

NAME : Mohan reddy <ak.mohanreddy@gmail.com> chennai, Tamil Nadu (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Thursday, February 28, 2008 at 06:45:05
REVIEW : I bought the Second hand Bolero GLX-7 seat at the cost of RS. 5,20,0000. It ran arounf 16800 kms. Vehicle is fully loaded DVD player, TV screen, Seat covers and under chase paint. Is it worth?

NAME : Devjyoti Barooah <dev@impactmarketingservice.com> Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, February 08, 2008 at 05:22:30
REVIEW : I have had a Bolero from the year 2002 till now. I have done 125,000 km on it. At first I thought I had bought the wrong car as the engine needed to be run in. My car was also stolen some three years ago and then found near a village in U.P.But I agree with a lot of reviews here the Mahindras power windows are prone to dust and failing. And anyway not needed in a jeep. Secondly I love my vehicle it has never failed to take me up hills, dales and valleys. I recently did the Jim Corbett park on my trusty steed went everywhere on a 2 wheel drive. The engine can't do more than 105/110 as the loud noise forces you to slow down. What really mucks up the efforts of the Mahindras are the dealers but if you write on their (Mahindras site)they really kick ass. My dealer wasn't treating me well and so one day I wrote all my woes on the Mahindra web site, they made the dealer honest and really helped me out. So its a great company and a great product the only problem being that I need t!
o prolly get a new one and I am torn between the Scorpio or the new turbo Bolero. Saw one overtake me effortlessly on the Agra highway while I was trundling along at ninety.

NAME : Vishesh goyal <goyal257@gmail.com> Charkhi Dadri, Haryana (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, January 04, 2008 at 01:00:11
REVIEW : Dear sir, your website is very good, It gives a good features of vehicles. I recently bought a bolero and i am not fully satisfied with the vehicle performance


NAME : Arun Vaman Bait <abait91@yahoo.co> Umbergoan, Gujarat (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 04:14:18
REVIEW : Bolero plus is good. It can seat 10 persons. It driving is very good


NAME : Nitirajsinh Chudasama <nitiraj@msn.com> Ahmedabad, Gujarat (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, October 24, 2007 at 11:43:07
REVIEW : I bought Mahindra Bolero SLX on Rakshabandhan day from M/s Punjab Automobiles Ahmedabad the Mahindra dealer , The dealer is very good especially the owner Mr Baljit Bagga treated me as if i was his guest very memorable ecxperience and personally satisfied all my needs by instructing the very friendly team of his,I have already metered 2000 kms without any trouble as on date .

NAME : Gurpreet (gbasan@gmail.com) New delhi, delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, September 22, 2007 at 01:46:40
REVIEW : It's a pretty looking car ,specially in this price bracket . Riding is very smooth , though at acceleration you can feel the vibration at steering & whilst crossing potholes ; slight noise from plastic section of front doors. AC is very effective , could have given power windows , central locking within GLE .Vey good value for money & makes healthy style statement too


NAME : A.chandsrasekhar (sanjana123@gmail.com) Visakhapatnam-13, Andhra Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 30, 2007 at 10:31:47
REVIEW : Steering very hard as compared to santro, while parking attention is needed. Everything is excellent.

NAME : Karan Kumar (karanralhan@yahoo.com) Ludhiana, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, August 19, 2007 at 02:51:43
REVIEW : Car's front looks not that impressive front grill must be made more attractive if mahindra wants to compete with verna or fiesta. The car has not the looks of a standard of a big car. Mahindra has to work more on improving the looks of the car. The logan in other countries has a much better looks than in India there are some changes in design of the car. In india it has to be made similar then the sales will be much more.

NAME : K.Sunil Kumar (coolsun_555@yahoo.com) Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 04:14:37
REVIEW : I bought my vehicle after seeing all other cars where other company did'nt even bother to give customer brochure my interaction with sales consultant made me finalise the car i had very good experience with sales but trouble started when my vehicle started giving low mileage in city i drive at least 50km a day and it was done only 2800km and 1st service was due and i came to know that gear box is conked how is that possible single driver no body could explain me about this service advisor sends me to customer care manager and he sends me to work manager and he sends me to asst work manager vijay auto sales and service treated me like dogs even after 1 week my vehicle is still not ready because of non availability of parts. This is how i have experienced with mahindra bolero and after purchasing i referred my friends and colleagues about sales experience 12 of my friends have bought scorpio from same show room and my family and children had planned for summer vacation trip in our new car. Whole thing was goofed up because of mahindra service and i am planning to sell my bolero i have lost trust in my vehicle. I don't want to travel in such unsafe vehicle in which my children travel ... Hopeless customer care.

NAME : Tejvir (singhtejvir@yahoo.com), Chandigarh, u t, (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, March 03, 2007 at 09:00:01
REVIEW : I just want mahindra to add de fogger in balero. Even maruti 800 as a de fogger.it becomes very diffcult to drive in monsoon and during the fog days.

NAME : Prashant Kulkarni (parkul3@yahoo.com), Pune, Maharastra (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, December 07, 2006 at 09:49:20
REVIEW : I bought a bolero GLX-7s. I am very pleased. It's a too good SUV for any road. It has comfort of car and toughness of Mahinder. You will just love to drive.

NAME : KV Raghunath (raghunathkv@mail.gtre.org, leera999@yahoo.co.in), Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, September 14, 2006 at 04:18:45
REVIEW : Dear Sir, Your web site is very good. it gives a very good tech specification of the vehicles. pl. try to indicate the cost of the vehicles.

NAME : Kathiramalai Sriparam
POSTED ON : April 21, 2006
REVIEW : I bought bolero GLX 7 seater in 2002/october...have done nearly 90,000km. The car does around 9-9.5km with a/c in Town(delhi) out station ongood road 11-12km. I am very happy with the car.I am leaving India need to sell the car.Did I have prombles with the car...I could say no.Touch wood.I can recommend to any one...good for Indian roads....hardy car.

NAME : Sam
POSTED ON : Feb 7, 2006
REVIEW : I have driven several cars abroad and bought the Bolero during my stay in India for two years. I think it is avery good vehicle.I would like to use this forum to advice a word of caution to buyers faced with an ever increasing choice of excellent and some not so good vehicles. Before we compare bhp and other tech specs, we need to ask ourselves the question: What does this mean to me/ my daily commute and where/when am I going to use a given feature on a car.For example four wheel drive is rarely used by the average driver and adds to cabin noise.A diesel engine on a Mahindra can be repaired by a tractor mechanic in any village. Can the latest turbocharged offering in a foreign import claim this?
Could it benefit from a more powerful engine? Maybe, but where do you expect to use the extra power?
The power window assembly on my jeep needed to be replaced once. in my opinion, if one is using the AC most of the time,one rarely needs to lower the windows, so a manually operated window is the better option.
I have driven this vehicle in water that came up to the top of the wheel. I doubt if any foreign off road vehicle could stand that sort of punishment!
All in all, a good vehicle with good value for money.

NAME : Mohan Kumar
POSTED ON : Feb 3, 2006
REVIEW : Very good vehicle overall. I purchased a second hand Bolero which has done 60000 Kms. I have used it in all the road conditions and even I have taken my Bolero in the flowing river water. Absolutely no problems wherever you are. Easy maintenance and a mileage of 10kms/ltr with AC on.

NAME : Anuj Tyagi
POSTED ON : Nov 30, 2005
REVIEW : Mahindra Bolero GLX:
I recently bought a Bolero and I am satisfied with the vehicle performance.
I have tested the vehicle on the delhi - jaipur highway MAX speed 140 km and mileage 14+ on highway with a/c on.
The ride comfort is excellent. A/c is superb. Gives good mileage 12+ in city with a/c on. And really worth the price.
The only inconvenience is the odd positioning of the stereo and fan belt noise.

NAME : Prabhu J C
POSTED ON : Nov 7, 2005
REVIEW : I have been owning Bolero GLS since 5 years (To this Divali) and run 58K kms. Spent so far 18,000/- on maintanance which is quite low. dependable low profile vehicle. Terribly lacks power/pick up in 3rd gear making highway overtaking a pain in the A--, which forces the driver to be safe & take precautions! Hence fewer accidents. Between 90 to 105 kms speed, its a pleasure drive. Max speed is 125. Other small vehicles respect your presence on the road! I get abt 10-11 kmpl with A/C.
Sturdy body, no corrosion(B-lore).
Overall satisfied & good value for money, it cost me Rs.5-30 lacs on Rd then.


Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. - Models of Mahindra Cars

Mahindra Cars
Mahindra Xylo H-seriesnew
Mahindra Bolero Mahindra Hard Top Range Mahindra MM Range
Mahindra CL-Range Mahindra Voyager Mahindra CNG-3 Door
Mahindra Scorpio Mahindra Renault Logan Mahindra Xylo
Mahindra Quanto 2012 Mahindra XUV500 Mahindra Verito
Mahindra Thar Mahindra World SUV W201 Mahindra Mini Xylo
Mahindra Verito 1.4 G2
Awaited Models
Mahindra Xylo mHawk Mahindra Verito CS Mahindra Xylo Pick Up
Mahindra Scorpio Hybrid Mahindra Ssangyong S101
Renault S.A.
Mahindra Renault New Logan 2011 Mahindra Renault Logan Steppe Renault Duster
Renault Fluence Renault Koleos Renault Duster Petrol RxL
Renault Pulse Renault Scala Renault Scala RXE Dieselnew
Awaited Models
Mahindra Renault Sandero Stepway Mahindra Renault Laguna Mahindra Renault Thalia
Renault Megane Renault Sandero Renault Yeni
Renault Twingo Renault Scenic Renault B58
Renault Modus Renault New Clio 4

Reva Electric Car Company - Models of Reva Cars

Reva NXR E20 Reva NXR


Indiamart

Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Link to Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd. All rights reserved.