Cars in India | Bikes in India | Popular Cars | Scooters | Commercial | Auto News | Auto Expo

Cars » Small Cars » Maruti Cars » Maruti Alto » Review on Maruti Alto

Maruti Alto Reviews

Manufacturer Maruti Cars
Top Speed 138kmph
Maruti Alto LX Price Rs. 3,14,000
Maruti Alto Mileage
Fuel Consumption: City 14.00 kmpl
Fuel Consumption: Highway 17.00 kmpl
Read More...

NAME : Rajesh, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, March 01, 2012 at 11:30:48
REVIEW Nice car with Excellent features like Power steering, and very good Suspension and Brakes.

NAME : Snehlata H. Gohil , Ahmedabad, Gujarat (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, February 20, 2012 at 08:54:50
REVIEW Indeed this Alto Lxi is my dream car. I like this model.

NAME : Rajeev , TRIVANDRUM, KERALA (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Monday, November 28, 2011 at 13:03:48
REVIEW I dont have good experience with alto on the milage front. I usually drive this for long journey (200 km) on a strech one side in a month. i usaully ride on the fourth and fifth gear and ride between 60-80 km/hr. but i am getting a milege below 15km only is this ok i think this is on the lower side. its now 2 years old and had run 12000 km kindly help in this regard.

NAME : B.R.Biju <biju_tauras@yahoo.com> Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, August 08, 2011 at 00:19:04
REVIEW Hi all, I bought Alto Lx in Dec 2007, It has already done 26000, Kms. No issues with Clutch at all as complained by some users. I often take my car for long drives. I love the car , it's look, fuel efficency & almost zero maintenance makes it the most suitable car in the small segmant for Mid class families. I truly love the car & it's performance. Asking more than that would be injustice, comparing the caliber (796) cc & the price of the car.

NAME : Manmeet Nagra <manmeetnagra@sify.com> Noida, U.P. (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, August 27, 2010 at 19:15:13
REVIEW : New Maruti Alto Lxi (800)is worst car i Bought on 3rd Aug 2010.Lots of Cost Cutting.
1) Passenger Door Lock nt available
2) Seats with Fixed head rests & cheap quality seat covers.
3) Stickers instead of Monograms
4) Temp. gauge missing .
5) Useless Tyre quality.
6) Incomplete Roofing near Dickey shocks. Welding clearly visible.

NAME : bharat bhushan <bharat_6300@yahoo.com> rudrapur, uttrakhand (india)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 05, 2010 at 13:21:22
REVIEW : kindly send picture &all details of AltoK10 maruti


NAME : K. Basu <tasuray@yahoo.com> Kolkata, West Bengal (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, February 05, 2010 at 05:51:18
REVIEW : I have purchased Alto LXI (BSIII) on 04/01/2010. I am ln love with it. It is a good car for middle class small family. Yes, there may be a pick up problem when AC is on but it should be remembered that is only a 796 cc car.Considering the price and cc this is not at all a problem. Otherwise other things like mileage, power steering, ac, seats are good enough.

NAME : Ian Wilson <iansouthtattoo@yahoo.co.uk> London, England (England U.K.)
POSTED ON : Thursday, October 29, 2009 at 12:16:18
REVIEW : I bought a Alto automatic in 2004. Here in the UK it comes with a 3 speed gearbox and a 1061cc engine.Its been the best city car I have owned.Reliability has been excellent,now with 38000 miles on the clock it still runs like new.The engine oil I change every 4000 miles.Yes its true about the comments of basic finish and plastics.Value for money I cannot fault it. I no longer have it serviced by my Suzuki agent,but go to a small local garage I have trusted for years.He charges me half the cost!.I do wish the car was fitted with air conditioning in the uk.

NAME : divya <divya15sasi@gmail.com> bangalore, karnataka (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 03:51:45
REVIEW : yeah it is flashy!!


NAME : niruipam jana <nirupamjana@rediffmail.com> howrah, west bengal (india)
POSTED ON : Sunday, October 25, 2009 at 13:53:16
REVIEW : delux comfort , more safty wirh atractive out looking with colour mixing


NAME : Nitin <164118@zte.com.cn> bhubaneswar, orissa (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 05:52:30
REVIEW : hello friends. i have booked an alto lxi. but as published in some reviews, there is problem in pick up while ac is on! is it really so, if yes is there any method that can reduce this problem? Can MARUTI do any thing for this? does this problem still exist in recent models?

this is my first car, so i need suggestions from you friends.. please help me out.

NAME : sudhir Chauhan <sudhirritu@yahoo.co.in> hassan, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, October 18, 2009 at 12:20:37
REVIEW : I wants to procure alto,so i wants to know more about the alto all model and price at Banglore Karnataka.

NAME : jagjit singh <jagjit-singh@jatt.com> berlin, berlin (germany)
POSTED ON : Sunday, October 18, 2009 at 10:32:46
REVIEW : plese send me the photos and price of all models of alto.i will purchase after 2 months in punjab jalandhar. order in phagwara.

NAME : Jitender Kumar <jitender_happy007@yahoo.co.in> Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, October 10, 2009 at 11:31:40
REVIEW : Hi, I have purchased the ALTO LXI in july 2009. I am satisfied with the performance till now, the only problem is when we start the AC it take some time to speed up. Please check this problem.
Thanks


NAME : Aneesh.PB <aneeshpb01@gmail.com> thiruvalla, kerala (india)
POSTED ON : Monday, October 05, 2009 at 07:47:23
REVIEW : middle class people are mostly using in ALTO series

NAME : yogesh vats <soinpharmcay@gmail.com> delhi, delhi (india)
POSTED ON : Friday, September 18, 2009 at 10:22:58
REVIEW : i am planing to buy car this sept month but i am waiting for Alto new adition car my charming car. i love alto

NAME : ANIL RAWAT <anil456rawat@rediffmail.com> ghaziabad, U.P. (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 12:27:17
REVIEW : GOOD CAR ALTO

NAME : davinder <davinder_bains10@yahoo.com> jumarah, dubai (UAE)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 09:37:25 42
REVIEW : i want to purchase new alto car

NAME : v.mohan <srivimohanv@yahoo.co.in> chennai, tamilnadu (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 at 06:30:42
REVIEW : i want to take the test drive. Let me know the price of the car

NAME : Abdul Samid <smarty_1201@yahoo.co.in> Basti, U.P. (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 at 04:29:33
REVIEW : It is Fantastic.

NAME : noufal <choranoufal@Gmail.com> ponnani, kerala (india)
POSTED ON : Friday, September 04, 2009 at 23:30:17
REVIEW : this is the best car to drive


NAME : Karthik <s_karthik123@yahoo.co.in> Ooty, Tamilnady (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, August 28, 2009 at 06:51:44
REVIEW : Booked it


NAME : ARMA <athmaram_hema@yahoo.com> neyveli, tamilnadu (india)
POSTED ON : Sunday, August 23, 2009 at 03:50:29
REVIEW : ALTO is THE BEST CAR OF THE THIS WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!

NAME : Sameer Sood <sameer.sood@hotmail.com> Delhi, (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, July 31, 2009 at 01:41:05
REVIEW : Who cares about Alto's future in 2010? Its a great car till the time it meets and exceeds all your expectations from a car.

Tata SUCKS. TATA manufatcures good cars but has the WORST SERVCIE STAFF. You take your car to TATA Service statuion for solving 1 complaint, they'll give you a huge estimate stating that it's because of 3 or 4 parts worn out, you get them fixed, but the problem still remains there. You take your car again to the Service Station, yell at the Manager, then your car is fixed after incurring additional expenses.

I'm 100% sure pepole would face the same problem with TATA Nano. So TATA Nano can't be a match for Maruti Alto.


NAME : S.Baldev Singh <ms.baldev_singh@rediff.com> Sivsagar, Assam (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, July 30, 2009 at 07:01:35
REVIEW : Best of the best car


NAME : ashu <jashu31@yahoo.com> bhopal, m.p. (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 at 11:27:26
REVIEW : Maruti Alto is the best value for money car in India.it has good features & is very comfortable. Fuel consumption is less and AC must be used carefully. My only concern is that what is the future of Alto after 2010 in big cities?

NAME : Atul Sahu <atulsahu99999@gmail.com> Jabalpu, M.P (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, July 09, 2009 at 14:00:29
REVIEW : hi, to all who posted their reviews and those who are reading it. I have a scorpio, a saffari, an opel astra, a palio sports but then too i bought an Alto because its the best to drive in traffic. Size is small, drive is awesome & service is fantastic. For the people who complain about the AC should first learn how to use an AC. You should not just put the AC on and forget it. You should keep changing the speed of the fan and also switch it off when you come down to the first gear. And the fellow who has problems with the clutch plate should go and join a driving class because the clutch only konks off when u use the clutch too much. Their is no other reason for a clutch to burst. I have an experience of driving many brands and i travel appro. 2000 kms a week. MY EXPERIENCE SAYS "NOTHING CAN BE BETTER THAN THIS IF U VALUE UR MONEY AND HAVE A SMALL FAMILY" ITS THE BEST

NAME : Sreekanth Muralidharan <work.mails.sreekanth@gmail.com> Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, May 29, 2009 at 07:46:53
REVIEW : I bought my first car, in fact, an Alto LXi, which has become a part of our family. This little beauty seldom complains of any problems. I would give it 9 out of 10 for its comfort and ease of handling. But the only problem is the poor pickup while the AC is on. But all the other positive points mellow down this disadvantage. I am an extremely satisfied customer of Alto.

NAME : Dr. Md. Azeem Siddiqui <azeem_ak47@yahoo.com> Hyderabad, A.P. (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, December 18, 2008 at 11:57:56
REVIEW : Top executive and college goers car, economical on service and parts , good body and road grip.

NAME : Kamal <kamalchahal85@yahoo.com> Ludhiana, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, December 11, 2008 at 11:21:17
REVIEW : Very- 2 sexy car .economical,easy to drive,req.less space

NAME : Dr. Kaushal Sharma <kaushalvnu06@hotmail.com> Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, December 04, 2008 at 06:18:40
REVIEW : I have a Maruti Alto-LX, 2007, June model. I am very much satisfied with the looks, performance and the driving comfort. I used the car to run more than 1000Kms continuously on highway, with no tension. soon i am going for the another trip. Extra mile Premium petrol is best suited for the high mileage (my experience is for more than 23kmpl in my previous trip). Use nitrogen in your tyres for more milage and safety for tyres. It is best to use nitrogen for less wear and tear for the tyres.

NAME : Praveen <pramahesha@yahoo.com> Galle, (Srilanka)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, November 25, 2008 at 04:06:53
REVIEW : Excellent Car


NAME : Manish Varangaonkar <vijaygarge59@yahoo.co.in> Indore, M.P. (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, November 10, 2008 at 19:40:40
REVIEW : I purchased alto on14/8/2008. Its clutch got worned out only after 2000KMS.Replaced the Clutch and second one is also worned out on 3800KMS. We are using cars for last ten years of different model of maruti but no such problem was ever faced. While dealer is giving reason as driving fault.Is there any relation with gap of fly wheel and clutch. Is it the main reason for abnormal wear of clutch plate.

NAME : Suresh Patel <sp123@yahoo.co.in> Ahmedabad, Gujarat (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, November 09, 2008 at 00:02:59
REVIEW : It's a nice & affortable car for middle class family.

NAME : Nitin Rawat <rawat_minitin@ymail.com> Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, November 01, 2008 at 13:41:13
REVIEW : it's a nice car

NAME : Mukilan <mukiguy@yahoo.co.in> Trichy, Tamilnadu (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, September 08, 2008 at 14:30:14
REVIEW : Very luxurious and safe. Best car i have ever seen


NAME : Cedric Lobo <cedric.lobo@gkb.net> Porvorim, Goa (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, September 07, 2008 at 03:04:15
REVIEW : I brought the Alto LX version for its better looks, fuel efficiency, good pick-up and fitting my budget.  Well done Maruti in terms of pricing !

NAME : Patil Subodh <subodh_star2008@rediffmail.com> Mumbai, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 14, 2008 at 06:21:14
REVIEW : I think Alto is one of the all-time greatest small car to sell in the Indian markets. But i am afraid, Maruti can compete with Tata-Nano ??? Time will tell how good Maruti is with their new compact models, if not it's end of & era...

NAME : Gambhir Singh <gambhirsingh2003@yahoo.com> Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, July 31, 2008 at 06:28:46
REVIEW : I bought Alto LXI in April 07, from the date of purchase to till date i have the problem of pickup. I have given complaint so many times direct to maruti and at service station also but no positive result. Alto is good for a normal family but this is the manufacturing fault it should be resolved by the company.

NAME : N.S.Brar <narinder44@yahoo.co> Muktsar, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON :Tuesday, July 15, 2008 at 00:25:44
REVIEW : Alto is very sexy and beautiful car its small and comfortable its pick up is not bad a.c is very good best milege my experience top speed 130km/ph 4th gear 5th gear speed some down

NAME : Janardhanan <janacms@yahoo.com> Chennai, Tamil Nadu (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, June 11, 2008 at 10:38:10
REVIEW : After several comparisons I bought Maruti Alto LXi. My first car .It is really good for middle class people. Nice car, good milage. Will recommend to all if they want to go for small one.

NAME : Jitendra <jitendrakmisra.on@gmail.com> Agra, UP (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, June 11, 2008 at 08:26:48
REVIEW : Overall package is good

NAME : Dr. Sagar Basu <sagarbasu007@rediffmail.com> Faridabad, Haryana (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, June 10, 2008 at 02:36:03
REVIEW : I have bought maruti alto in jan 2008.... its a complete car in small segment ...very comfortable ... good pickup...excellent ac... good looks and a fuel efficient car...... well done maruti... keep it up......

NAME : Harsha <rhharsha@gmail.com> Hyderabad, A.P (india)
POSTED ON : Thursday, May 22, 2008 at 09:08:28
REVIEW : Recently i bought the alto lxi blue color. Really it is made for the middle class families. This is my first car and i feel my dream has come true. No problem with the car. Come guys we can’t expect everything for that money. I feel it is quite balanced car from maruti suzuki with wide network and good resale value.

NAME : P. Nithiyananthan <nithi.tup@gmail.com> Tirupur, Tamilnadu (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, May 08, 2008 at 03:19:03
REVIEW : Good car, comparing to 800

NAME : Pavan <m_ssn@rediffmail.com> Hyderabad, AP (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, May 02, 2008 at 05:09:37
REVIEW : I bought Alto LXi 1 year before.Its good to drive as the power steering effect is good. But when we switch the AC pickup of the car is quite reduced. If maruti can make some modification in this, Alto would be the best for middle class people.

NAME : Biju p Joseph <abelaaron@gmail.com> Ernakulam, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, April 30, 2008 at 15:25:29
REVIEW : Alto is a grand success to maruti

NAME : Prashant Brahme <brahmeprashant@rediffmail.com> Pune, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, April 19, 2008 at 22:58:43
REVIEW : Good Mileage & comfort.

NAME : Samuel Sudeenshanan <sudeeshanan@aol.com> Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, April 17, 2008 at 12:44:18
REVIEW : I have an alto lxi, bought in 2006 dec. I had no problem in it but gave it for service at bimal service and now the mileage on the vehicle is very less. Somebody help me.

NAME : Anupam Pandey <annupam_pandey@yahoo.co.in> New Delhi, (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, April 02, 2008 at 05:03:26
REVIEW : I bought the car 4 months back.. problems I am facing after 1st service.
i) screaming sound from ac as it is turned on.
ii) gear stiffness.
iii) jerks at the lower gear.
iv) gives the miss as i accelerate

NAME : Nagesh <nagesh@fw.blr.optoconnect.net.in> Bangalore, Karanataka (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, February 15, 2008 at 23:39:15
REVIEW : It's best car for villagers as well as workers


NAME : Raghavan K <raghav071178@rediffmail.com> Chennai, Tamil Nadu (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 07:36:58
REVIEW : Alto has a very effective AC. Pick up with AC on is only slightly better than 800. Yet to test the mileage. Overall a comfortable car to drive and travel in.

NAME : Prashant Chandra <prashant.car@gmail.com> Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, February 07, 2008 at 13:18:21
REVIEW : Alto is very great i love alto It gives milage of 23kmpl


NAME : Vishnu Varak <vishnuvarak@yahoo.com> Mapusa, Goa (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, January 25, 2008 at 04:05:22
REVIEW : Its very good car beter then maruti 800.

NAME : Marcelin Irudayaraj.S <marcelin.ss@gmail.com> Chennai, TamilNadu (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, January 15, 2008 at 16:29:03
REVIEW : Actually Alto is comfortable to a small family. its looking nice and the price also good. Middle class family can choose this car blindly.

NAME : Dinesh Shetty S <dinesh_embd@hotmail.com> Banglaore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, November 14, 2007 at 06:29:22
REVIEW : Hi, I have bought ALTO LXI car in May2007 from Mandovi showroom. Within six months Dikki lock is acting like a pendulum. I am not able to lock or open dikki. I am not able to understand what type of quality is assured from Maruti. Could you please tell me what is next action from your side for this problem. My number :9845367882

NAME : C Mohan Krishna <vcalimidi@yahoo.com> Chennai, TN (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, October 19, 2007 at 10:37:20
REVIEW : My first car was 800. After using it for 20 years I sold & bought a new ALTO. I feel lucky to have zeroed on this  vehicle. Good job MARUTI. A lot of thanks form me & my family. Comfort & fuel economy is excellent for the size.

NAME : Manjeet (manjeet.javeri@yahoo.co.in) Mumbai, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 18, 2007 at 09:29:53
REVIEW : It is the most fuel efficient car.

NAME : Amit Bhardwaj (skamitshail@yahoo.co.in) Jabalpur, M.P (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 18, 2007 at 07:34:55
REVIEW : It is my first car that i bought. It is very comfortable and good looking car. I suggest to all of you plz drive the car atleast ons time


NAME : Sai Srinivasa Rao D (dssr1969@rediffmail.com) Hyderbad, Andhrapradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 30, 2007 at 05:03:11
REVIEW : I bought my Alto LX in July-2007. It is good small segment vehicle and comfortable for small families.It is giving good milage.Thanks to Maruti Suzuki for inventing such a good vehicle.

NAME : Yash.tandon (Yash.tandon@hotmail.com) New Delhi, (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, August 27, 2007 at 01:51:03
REVIEW : I am using alto for last two years,its a problem free car with low maintaince cost and good mileage. Overall its Fabulous car in small model. I have great exp. with using alto car. In small car alto is best.

NAME : Allwyn D'souza (dsouza_allwyn2003@rediffmail.com) Pune, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, August 17, 2007 at 17:37:38
REVIEW : Alto is the best car ever seen. For the riding comfort and the mileage really make me a honor to be a owner of Alto. I have never checked the mileage for i had never been to long routes but i could feel that it does'nt take much of petrol. I would prefer each middle class family to go for Alto.

NAME : Umesh (umeshng@gmail.com) Kanpur, U.P (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, July 11, 2007 at 22:53:22
REVIEW : Good car for small family.....

NAME : Rienzie Bernard (interwebrienzie@yahoo.com) Colombo, Colombo (Sri Lanka)
POSTED ON : Sunday, June 03, 2007 at 00:47:51
REVIEW : I used a Maruti 800 car. That was very good and lucky for me. Now I use an ALTO LXI car in Sri Lanka. That is more better and comfortable me. I did not face any type of problem with my car. But i noticed that some people had published that they had to face some problems with the car. But i have to say ALTO is best for me and there is no problem in my ALTO car. That is very nice to me and I was so lucky to drive an ALTO car.

NAME : Ashish Sharma (sharma.ashish@dia-india.com) Ropar, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, May 31, 2007 at 17:14:32
REVIEW : Alto LX is my first car,model oct.2006, its average is great 22km/lt. Only pick up problem when AC is on.

NAME : SHRIKANTH (shrik_220992@yahoo.co.in), HYDERABD, ANDHRA PRADESH (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 27, 2006 at 12:44:58
REVIEW : I think,ALTO is the best car for we middle income group. It is one of the best cars in India.

NAME : Gnlokesh (gnlokesh32@yahoo.com), Bangalore, Karnataja (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 13, 2006 at 04:23:44
REVIEW : Alto 2006 model. Gears are not smooth enough. On putting AC, pickup reduced. No sudden pickup.

NAME : Navjeet (navjeet_s@rediffmail.com), Chandigarh, Chandigarh (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, September 07, 2006 at 09:54:08
REVIEW : Alto is a small car. but smaller than matiz which i had to sell because of spare part problem. comparing these two cars matiz had very fast pickup and was speedier . i dont know the mileage for alto but it is said it will give km/litre. Steering of alto is also too slim for my hands. its rear view mirror is of low quality. its pick up is slow. Well i think it is good from the point of view of accidents caused due to rash driving. i will give it 6/10.

NAME : R SRIDHARA
POSTED ON : June 14, 2006
REVIEW : My Alto LXI was good & excellent mileage 20 to 22 kms/ltr on highway without air con. Unfortunately after second service in Bimal service center, Bangalore problems such as low mileage 13 to 14 kms/ l tr, power & jerks in lower gear shifting was found. For jerks clutch ass y is replaced for rectification on the brand new car. Most of the time the dealers expect & concerned 10 out of 10 points on the feed back form. Customer like me is pushed to the corner & suspecting the driving skills, road conditions, fuel quality etc. it is very important that the service skills for the car performance not only the car brand.
GOPINATH RAO


NAME : GOPINATH RAO
POSTED ON : June 10, 2006
REVIEW : My Alto LX BLL is a fuel guzzler at 8.5 to 9 km pl on Mumbai roads. Its low on power markedly, with ac on, but very comfortable to drive and trouble free.

NAME : ROHIN DHAR
POSTED ON : June 7, 2006
REVIEW : I used to be a great admirer of the Alto, however the latest one that i bought, the one i own, is a vehicle that sucks a great amount of petrol. Maruti acknowledges that there have been 6 major repair carried out under warranty on this 7 month old car and they are not ready to replace it. I have been with Maruti for 15 years however, this experience is not good enough a reason for me to switch my loyalty to another company


NAME : DR. SHAIKH IMRAN
POSTED ON : May 25, 2006
REVIEW : I purchased Alto 2 years back since then no problem except the battery, its cells got damaged within one and half year. While driving in the city one has to frequently shift gears, the interior is ordinary and too compact.

NAME : P.S.V.NAMBUDIRI
POSTED ON : May 19, 2006
REVIEW : Alto is great value for money. It is the best city car with great pick up, good fuel efficiency, and fairly comfortable for 4 persons. It could do better gear shift and cabin noise reduction AC is fantastic.

NAME : CHATTERJEE
POSTED ON : April 30, 2006
REVIEW : bought my Alto in 2004 , have had the car for 2 years now. Been a trouble free car and easy to maintain. mileage is also decent, around 14 km pl on an average with AC city driving. It loses all its power with the ac on and doesn't have much even with ac off. Overall, a very good first car.


MARUTI CARS

COMMERCIAL VEHICLES
AMBULANCE


Indiamart

Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Link to Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd. All rights reserved.