Cars in India | Bikes in India | Popular Cars | Scooters | Commercial | Auto News | Auto Expo

Cars » Premium Cars » Skoda Auto Cars » Skoda Laura » Review on Skoda Laura

Skoda Laura Reviews

Manufacturer Skoda India
Top Speed 230kmph
Skoda Laura Price Rs. 14,60,000 - Rs. 21,21,000
Skoda Laura Mileage
Fuel Consumption: City 12.00 kmpl
Fuel Consumption: Highway 15.00 kmpl
Read More...

NAME : karthik <fastcar444@gmail.com> Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Saturday, June 18, 2011 at 14:51:26
REVIEW :The newer version of Skoda Laura is recognized for its powerful engine which performs to thrill with best-in-class power with highest top seed and class leading torque for top acceleration and unique-in-class 6-speed manual transmission. All the variants have turbocharged engines, in-line, liquid cooling system, direct injection systems and are transverse in front. Perfect handling, directional stability and enhanced braking ability have always been the hallmark of every Skoda automobile and are mirrored in the new Skoda Laura as well, soaring high on the design, safety, security, comfort, and convenience aspects.


NAME : chaitanya <chaitufilmmaking@gmail.com> Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 14:37:37
REVIEW : thanks karthik, i am also using Skoda Laura Since Six months would like to Share Some Views. The car has a 1798 cc, 4-cylinder petrol engine with TSi feature. The power generated by the engine is 160 bhp at 4500 rpm and the peak torque levels are 250 Nm at 1500 rpm. The car has a length of 4569 mm and its height is 1485 mm while its width is 1769 mm. The car can seat 5 individuals and the suspension system of the car includes McPherson strut for the front.In City Road the mileage will be around 12 to 13 kmph/litre. In Technical and Security Drive i can suggest to Skoda laura. As per the servicing.mahavir auto,the skoda Dealers are making good service to vechiles with minimal amount.


NAME : chaitu <chaitufilmmaking@gmail.com> Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Sunday, May 29, 2011 at 14:37:49
REVIEW : The Laura is available in petrol and diesel variants. The TSI makes a very strong case for itself by being a brilliant driver's car, yet with supple enough ride to take the family on a holiday. I bought from mahavir auto after delivery of the car also there are good at the service of the car and minor service parts repairs.


NAME : karthik <fastcar444@gmail.com> Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Monday, May 09, 2011 at 13:51:33
REVIEW : Skoda Laura The best car.The Skoda Laura sedan is luxurious and has excellent technological features along with good interiors and safety aspects. The Skoda Laura review indicates that the structure or design of the car is quite minimalist and the car has had a facelift with several design changes


NAME : JEEVAN <jeevanmp@yahoo.com> cochin, kerala (india)
POSTED ON : Saturday, January 30, 2010 at 05:15:38
REVIEW : Guys.... this is the worst car that i have ever owned ! they treat u like a king till they ( no names to mention)get hands on your pay check. the AC sucks..kind of embarrasing when someone riding with u asks "is the ac on?". Step on the brake in an emergency only to realise u have stepped on the acceletor, the pedals are too close. Worst of all ..the wipers cannot be adjusted for an a mild drizzzle..good for heavy rains. fog collects on the exterior with Ac on in mild rains....coz air from the ac keeps blowing on the glsss! u just cant control it. I just regret the day i sold my accent CRDI for this good looking piece of crap. STAY AWAY FROM THE LAURA ..

NAME : dr nevin <drnevin@rediffmail.com> trivandrum, kerala (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 04:28:32
REVIEW : i was in love with laura seeing the pre release mag pics.and the first few months of owning the car was pure bliss.but then reality sunk in.the worst service imaginable(got it serviced with 3 centres-trivandrum,banglore and chennai).they treat you like dirt.and the car keeps having problems on and on.ac,turbo,wipers,suspension,interior rattling.makes me feel buying an auto would have been more sensible.none of the other vehicles i owned gave me a fraction of the trouble this car has been giving me(ford,honda,toyota).and i am not the only one.every skoda owner i have come across has the same story of regret at having bought this car.

NAME : SIMCIK MIROSLAV <msimcik@SEZNAM.CZ> CASLAV 28601, CZECH REPUBLIC (CZECH REPUBLIC )
POSTED ON : Friday, October 16, 2009 at 02:57:08
REVIEW : VERY NICE CAR

NAME : DR. HARISH KUKREJA <dr.hkukreja@hotmail.com> NEW DELHI, dELHI (iNDIA)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 03:14:53
REVIEW : It's a good looking car , but with technical performances, not upto the mark with A/C which is just not upto the mark.Service is very poor.For such a heavy budget car, availability of parts is a big concern.My problem is with the exhaust system which is not working properly for the past 2 months and I could not get my problem rectified as the part is not available as per the service centre -silvertone motors, okla.Car is giving misses, throughing a lot of soot as if I'm driving an old truck.There is lot of noise inside, which makes the overall ride a disgust and pain.I really regret of buying such a car for which availabililty of parts and service is a real headache.

NAME : charanpreet singh <charanpreet_saggu@yahho.com>ludhiana , punjab (india )
POSTED ON : Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 03:03:52
REVIEW : hi i m Preet i having one skoda octavia and one laura , i think as per my view any A/C prob and sensir prob but laura look whys very gud ,and skoda octavia very very nice to laura .....i like skoda octavia.......

NAME : Panchal Hitesh R. <Panchal19_89@yahoo.com>Ahmedabad, Gujrat (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 at 08:01:52
REVIEW : pls send details about this cars.

it is very urgent cause i want to make project on this car.

pls...............


NAME : vikas passi <vikas_passi@yahoo.co.in>ludhiana, punjab (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 at 13:25:55
REVIEW : i brought a new skoda laura 2007 but from first month creating problam but till date not solve my problam from krishna auto i have other 4 big car but i think very bad car skoda laura and there dealer in ludhiana i suggest not to buy skoda product.

NAME : Shaheer Iqbal <shaheer.iqbal@sandblue.com>Kollam, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, August 10, 2009 at 05:45:57
REVIEW : I own a Laura L&K MT. Until now i haven't had any bad experience as mentioned in other posts. Its been a great experience for me driving my Laura. As mentioned the A/c of laura is not upto standards. But thinking of all other features and its performance its a real woth. Its been giving me good mileage through out my driving. Regarding the service of Skoda its very poor, i also had certain small bad experinces. I would give 8 out of 10 for my Laura.

NAME : Vsh <perfumer@live.in> LKO, (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, December 28, 2008 at 00:55:31
REVIEW : The Car surely looks great with an impressive list of features. The reviews mentioned here, however made me think twice before i go for it or Honda Accord or Toyota Altis. A lot many people I see are cribbing of the customer service/ac/expensive spares.

NAME : Rinku <ew.machines@gmail.com> Mumbai, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, December 24, 2008 at 02:44:19
REVIEW : I bought laura L&K AT in FEB 07,,, is good car but depends on your balance, good segment and features car but again chain of service is worst, horrible, no spares in stock, waited for weeks, currently facing problem with PICK UP AND AC, they dont have prompt reply for thid problem, they say need to open full gear assembly, m m m m worried, once open you pay as you buy a small car, I M SELLING MY CAR sorry, and WILL NOT BUY any GOOD CAR UNTILL D SERVICE IS NOT PROVED AND SATISFIED WITH CERTIFIED ENGIIIIIIS!

NAME : Nilesh Patil <niles2705@gmail.com> Pune, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, September 25, 2008 at 02:27:11
REVIEW : Laura is a drivers car...Hello...but not in India....the suspension are not at all suitable for Indian roads.....they are very rigid....so not a comfortable drive at all....also the dealer from Pune ...Asset  Auto...the name of the dealer....do not care for you or your car once it is sold.......very shameful on their part.....when i gave my car for 1st service .....it was sqeeky clean...but after the service it had oil and grease stains all over the interiors.....and when questioned they sy that it was there from before...To tell you my driver keeps on cleaning the car almost 2-3 times a day.....So have decided to give for servicing to other dealer....but i haven't received any call from the ASSET AUTO dealer on bhandarkar road, Pune for my 2nd servicing yet...

NAME : Baldeep Singh <funkihunk2@yahoo.co.in> New Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, September 20, 2008 at 01:29:15
REVIEW : Car is good but cant be as good as accord in comfort and luxury.

NAME : Jyotsnaben T ladani <manumansim@yahoo.co.in> Rajkot, Gujarat (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 16, 2008 at 05:13:40
REVIEW : Water gets in till the engine by air filter.

NAME : Tarun <tarun447@hotmail.com> Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, September 04, 2008 at 10:00:10
REVIEW : I have a skoda laura past 1.5 years, but during summers i wish i had an alto or a Indica or any other car for that matter cause laura's a/c is not just bad its worse than Maruti 800. I am saying this because i have met almost 20 odd laura owners for this, all have the similar story to tell you still don't believe me call me back i'll take u for a drive in my car..... and i mean it.

NAME : Satish B N <satish.bn@dtz.com> Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, August 26, 2008 at 07:27:58
REVIEW :I bought the Skoda Laura 7 months back. Initial days of drive was good, but the car has several problems each time it is sent to the service station, every problem started only after the first service, AC problem, rattling sound in the front. The service is horrible and my car has visted the service station 4 times already and the rattling sound is still not rectified and i dont think the guys have a clue about what the problem is. I get a feeling that i have bought an Auto Rickshaw for Rs. 16 lacs. I strongly recomend people not to buy this car.

NAME : Vikramjit Singh <vikramsunny@yahoo.com> Mandi Gobindgarh, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 14, 2008 at 01:57:06
REVIEW : I m having laura for the last 3 months and i have driven it for 10000 kms across varied road conditions.. no problems so far what so ever.. even the aircon which seems to be the main area of concern for the car is not an issue with me..

NAME : Harpreet <harpreetpawa721@gmail.com> Patiala, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, August 03, 2008 at 06:05:45
REVIEW : Laura is a beautiful and luxury car .

NAME : vicky singh <shingvicky@yahoo.com> guwahati, assam (india)
POSTED ON : Thursday, July 24, 2008 at 00:22:51
REVIEW : The car should be a short from the hood otherwise the car is cool

NAME : Girish <anandgirishbabu@yahoo.co.in> Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, July 21, 2008 at 08:49:02
REVIEW : Nice to See Good to Ride but be careful after 2 years you will be in trouble because all problems of A/c, Axil etc will start which will cost of a second hand small cars.

NAME : Simran Singh <param_444@yahoo.com> Chandigarh, U.T. (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, July 19, 2008 at 03:20:23
REVIEW : I have the privilege of owning two skoda laura cars and am in chandigarh had taken both the cars from krishna automobiles, the cars are reasonably good but there is a massive problem with the dealer regarding servicing and cleanliness of the cars , after a service it is mandatory for you to spend more than an hour at the dealership getting grease stains cleaned from the interior of the car, giving and picking up your car for service is a pain because the dealership has only one working terminal and one dummy terminal to con the customers , it is important that skoda appoint another deal or in chandigarh so that the quality of service improves, the car go repeatedly for the same job and no entry is made anywhere of a repeat job denying the customer the right to complaint, the filling of the feedback forms is also a shame, the dealer does not give the customer his copy of the job card

NAME : S.Palaniappan <pandiyanmeenapapercompany@cochin.com> Cochin, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, June 29, 2008 at 00:29:29
REVIEW : Car Very Good. I buying Car 2yrs Back then driving all time. Slow speed very good. Full Speed Very good. All the time i like the car. Full speed raining no problem. Light like tube light i full see in night. Light automatically on in night. I bug fridge in the car for Rs.20000 now i drink cool moor in car itself. My wife no driving this car because i like the car very much and my wife spoils while driving. i say u buying this car very good.

NAME : Vishnu Mohan <vishnumohan1986@gmail.com> Kollam, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, June 24, 2008 at 02:54:05
REVIEW : Simple, LAURA' is great

NAME : Vanitha <vanithasnaidu@yahoo.co.in> Chennai, Tamil Nadu (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, June 22, 2008 at 04:10:37
REVIEW : We bought a skoda laura few months ago. In spite of repeated services the A/C does not work properly.

NAME : Dr Biju Kumar <drjubi@rediffmail.com> Kollam, Kerala (S India)
POSTED ON : Friday, June 20, 2008 at 09:40:41
REVIEW : Mine is laura L&K its very sexy and like her much. The problem is its tyres and AC. Its is not suitable for Indian roads also the AC is not enough for Indian climate The car is very attractive and its really a drivers car

NAME : Samarth Sharma <samarthsharma96@yahoo.com> New Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, June 01, 2008 at 04:52:11
REVIEW : Laura is very boring and not a mindblowing car

NAME : Nidhi <nidhimakin@yahoo.com> Noida, UP (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, May 15, 2008 at 08:05:37
REVIEW : We bought laura automatic in sep07..its actually value for money. Its a fabulous car with excellent mileage and pickup. You actually get to feel the power while driving...only bad thing 'bout is that interiors are really light in color and comfortable for only 2 people at the rear seat...but thats secondary...this car is great.

NAME : Amol <girish2007l@yahoo.com> Kalyan, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, May 08, 2008 at 10:12:27
REVIEW : My dream car

NAME : Naveen Sehrawat <cool_boy27@yahoo.com> Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, April 19, 2008 at 02:15:04
REVIEW : skoda laura is a beautiful car with many accessories. Want to thanks skoda auto to give us this good car you can say proudly east or west skoda is the best.

NAME : Dr.Aravinda Jagadeesha <arvi03@yahoo.com> Bangalore, (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, March 31, 2008 at 03:11:19
REVIEW : Car performance is good, but tyres are horrible,people is service centre and tafe access in Bangalore are horrible,they dont know how to talk and how to address to peoples problem.They will be behind you before buying once sold,they really dont care about you.SERVICE IS HORRIBLE,i really dont know what exactly the problem with the tyres,first one tyre got a bleb,second time other tyre got punctured very easily.Interiors of car good,but dont buy skoda in Tafe access in Bangalore showroom,they are orendous pe0ple


NAME : Ravindran <gulfjobsin@gmail.com> Kolkata, Bengal (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, February 16, 2008 at 00:25:20
REVIEW : Its a good car but Airconditioner is very poor , it is not suits Indian condition ,other things OK , good pick up excdelant design, comfortable ride &drive . A/c is head ache for almost all loura vehicles, so much maintenence

NAME : Deepak C Dhrangadharia <phototronic@yahoo.com> Rajkot, Gujarat (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, December 31, 2007 at 23:48:16
REVIEW : Think twice before you buy skoda Laura. AS the company is German but they work worst then Indian standards. I was a faithful customer Of Skoda But my third Skoda Laur had a Turbo Pump Failaur within 7000 Km. and the company treated me Like I had bought a Auto Rikshaw. they kept the vehical for One month to get the new spares and now they want money for the repair Rs 12500. for the parts for which I was not responcible. The company and their dealers are all fraud as they came to Tow my cars 60 Km from my Town and they did not have a demo car so they came to Tow with a new car with Km chain removed and they sold that car in the evening to a customer. So be carfaul if you buy a car from skoda and their dealers in Gujarat.

NAME : Hemanth <kumar.hem@gmail.com> Hyderabad, AP (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, November 16, 2007 at 08:49:57
REVIEW : I brought skoda- laura. I didnt like this car...the seats are not good enough...you can't sit for long time and worst for long journeys and more over only 2 people can fit in the rear seat. The seating is very hard in the rear. Front seat is good. is not at all fun to ride in traffic. Dont just go by looks...the comfort is not so good. Im not sure if my car was particularly different as I was surprised by the reviews which tell us that its a great car. Please dont judge by reviews..Please go for a test drive. I really suffered by buying a car based on looks and reviews..

NAME : Cas (charle_otago@yahoo.com) Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 25, 2007 at 08:18:21
REVIEW : I have recently purchased a LAURA M/T. The car is abolutely flawless. Superb stability and cornering. Its got the features which even the E doesnt hv. Its a marvel. A true piece of astonishing engineering.

NAME : Faisal Siddiqui (faisal_2@hotmail.com) Mumbai, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 18, 2007 at 23:18:06
REVIEW : Best car in the segment...Features better than the C200 Kompressor wagon. BUT****** A/c Below Indian average. Suspension - WAY below average. Cause rattling in the interior. I'm sure the car is a direct import and not modified for indian conditions at all... think people at skoda think.. Who in India needs heated leather seats. Spares - Expensive.

NAME : Rajeev Punjabi (mahadev1996@yahoo.com) Nashik, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, September 15, 2007 at 03:58:39
REVIEW : I bought my laura 2 months back. skoda laura is just fantastic. no need 2 buy anyother 4 the next 5 years. Its hotcake. and if u wanna own the laura, just go for automatic transmission.

NAME : Ash (ackyash@yahoo.com) Delhi, Delhi (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 30, 2007 at 13:50:10
REVIEW : Bought a Laura Auto in Feb end 2006. Nice car at first then host of problems started. Car has stopped twice due to engine / turbocharger faults. Both times turbocharger had to be replaced. Got stranded on the highway, car had to be Towed to dealership both times. Totally unacceptable for a car of this cost and less than year old . Host of other problems like very little air from air conditioner even at max setting. Failed headlight washers, etc,etc. The car is still in warranty but I'm very worried about when the car goes out of warranty. Skoda company has kept parts of the Laura way too expensive. My sincere recommendation: PLEASE DO NOT BUT THE LAURA, STICK TO HONDA / TOYOTA, as Laua has way too many problems. Diesel option may seem cheaper at 1st, but parts and service cost makes no difference in the long run. Over 1, 3 or 4 year period your cost of ownership and running the Laura is going to be much more than say Accord or CRV. If you do buy the Laura or already own one, just keep your fingers crossed that the issues do not start to crop up.

NAME : Prasad (silwester_420@yaoo.com) Nerul, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, August 21, 2007 at 13:22:48
REVIEW : Sexy car....and crazy about it. Its the queen of auto industry.

NAME : Manoj (manojvamse@zapak.com) Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, August 17, 2007 at 09:54:35
REVIEW : The car is a good car i liked it very much.

NAME : Kamani Ajish (ajishpatel@gmail.com) Rajkot, Gujarat (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, May 28, 2007 at 11:10:39
REVIEW : Its highly gr8 car. I very much appriciate the makers of this car.Its best in mileage as per the price


NAME : Rajeev Solanki (solankirajiv@sify.com) jaipur, (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, April 29, 2007 at 03:55:54
REVIEW : I bought my skoda laura a/t tranmission in december 06.It's a awesome car.Fanatastic performance,superior technology, good mileage with good pickup.It has almost same features of c class mercedes benz.

NAME : Anil Yadav (anilyadav3@hotmail.com) Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, April 17, 2007 at 09:31:19
REVIEW : I had gone to buy the Octavia but looking at the Laura the thought of Octavia just vanished. I placed the order then and there and it wasn't a wrong decision. The car has a great pick up. One doesn't feel as if it's a diesel car. Moreover, it has more features than Accord or Camry. I find the airconditioning a bit disappointing but maybe it a problem with my car

NAME : Ajay Goenka (goenka@jostars.com) Mumbai, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, April 02, 2007 at 06:42:04
REVIEW : I bought skoda laura 6 months before. It is vfm, when compared with other car in this class. It could have been made best seller had skoda taken care on following.
1. boot opening should have been like other cars in its category, openinig full boot makes sitting passenger uncomfortable.
2. Front passenger seat should have electrical adj. As of driver seat.
3. leather upholestry is of very poor quality, softer leather would have not been hurting to driver.
4. Remote control for music system.

NAME : ROHIT (nick_cool_rhtdm@yahoo.co.in), CHANDIGARH, PUNJAB, (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Friday, March 16, 2007 at 03:55:33
REVIEW : According to me, LAURA is the best car I hav ever seen in my life. Its my dream car and I am sure that one day I will buy it.

NAME : Amit Saxena (interlabs@gmail.com), Ambala cantt, Haryana, (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, March 05, 2007 at 09:21:27
REVIEW : Very good car and very good price. I am really happy with this car. The service of Sidak Automobiles is very good. I reccomend then to all in Haryana.

NAME : Malhar (malhar_83@yahoo.com), Sydney, NSW, (Australia)
POSTED ON : Sunday, March 25, 2007 at 05:52:09
REVIEW : My friend Bhavin Patel bought this car..he had Skoda Octavia, Honda city, Endivior, Safari, Esteem before and now Laura..he has a good knowlege of cars...tht means this must b a grt car! highly recomended! go 4it..

NAME : Saransh Gupta (sadu_43virus@yahoo.com), New Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, February 14, 2007 at 05:16:25
REVIEW : I think skoda is a good car. It is really a powerful car with great pic-up and mileage.

NAME : Sunil (tiro_sunil@yahoo.com), Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, January 12, 2007 at 22:38:55
REVIEW : Skoda Laura is a wonderful car ...... I feel automatic is a meaninful equipment here ... I drove the car and i felt that there was no traffic at all the whole of " hyderabad " .... the powerful A/C and the smooth steering wheel with the pure and quality sound on the 12 component speaker system is worth enjoying ..... as the rear seats are not that comfy ... but they say it is .... it is u who have to decide right !!!! Overall i would rate this car a 4.5 out of 5 !!! Awesome car and very smooth and beware guys the xenons are very powerful .....

NAME : Sunil Kumar (afil_hyd@yahoo.com), Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, September 21, 2006 at 09:20:20
REVIEW : Awesome car.Gr8 fuel efficiency,features that camry and accord doesnt have, gud value for money.

NAME : Dr. Nanda Kishore (nanda_kk2004@yahoo.co.in), Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, September 02, 2006 at 03:18:53
REVIEW : Average is fantastic, grand look, immense mental pleasure while driving, more comfortable, fantastic features , it is a good decision of buying the SKODA LAURA.

NAME : Siddharth Verma
POSTED ON : June 13, 2006
REVIEW : We bought this car about 4 months back,
fantastic features, its packed to the gills with everything electronic... Our car does about 80km a day and gives us a mileage of 15kmpl, though the dealer said we would get more.
Suspension not upto par as it is a bit stiff.
Overall excellent car but poor service in Bangalore.

NAME : INDERBIR LIBRA
POSTED ON : Jan 7, 2006
REVIEW : SUPERB HANDLING AND ENGINE PERFORMANCE


NAME : ANKIT
POSTED ON : May 29, 2006
REVIEW : skoda laura is different from all other skoda models. i think this is the most wonderful car in this price and will surely give a tough competition to other skoda models. even it gives a good average. it gives around 10-11 in the city ac and 14 on highway which is good in such luxury cars. it is spacious too. it is available in diesel only with two variants. A/T is a triptronic model with A/T, manual and an extra sports gear. exterior features includes - fog lights, xenon lights and 16" alloy wheels. interiors include - rich leather upholstery, climatronic air conditioning, huge storage space, automated sunproof, 4 way eletronic adjustable seats, temprature controlled dashboard and a box underneath armnest. safety features - 6 airbags, light assisted system that gets activeted in the tunnel, ABS, EPS, rear view mirror cuts down on harsh glare. equipments - multifunction steering wheel, cruise control, 6 cd changer, 12 speaker surroun sound, rain sensors, parking control display.

Other Skoda Models:


Indiamart

Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Link to Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd. All rights reserved.