Cars in India | Bikes in India | Popular Cars | Scooters | Commercial | Auto News | Auto Expo

Two Wheelers  ››  Scooterettes/Mopeds  ››  Hero Honda  ››  Hero Honda Pleasure  ›› Hero Honda Pleasure Reviews

Hero Honda Pleasure Reviews


acharya vivek

rajkot, gujarat (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, July 03, 2012 at 13:41:48
REVIEW : the very cool scooty............

Venkatesh

Hyderabad, AP (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Friday, April 27, 2012 at 12:06:15
REVIEW : Pleasure is very suitable for ladies. the only problem with this poor mileage (37 km per lit) when compared to activa and access 125. they are giving 48 kms / lit. I spoke to hero moto corp and with dealer to solve the mileage issue. but they are not taking proper care. they are just wasting my time. my dealer is Lakshmi motors, somajiguda. their service is very poor.

p.k.m.selvam

trichy, tamil nadu (india)
POSTED ON :Sunday, March 11, 2012 at 11:35:53
REVIEW : this is fentastic scooter i like very much

Santosh

Pune, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON :Tuesday, November 22, 2011 at 00:43:59
REVIEW : I brought Pleasure 20 days back. Its nice scooter in its class and the pickup along with pillion rider is very good. It runs very smooth in straight roads without wobble... the braking mechanism is fantastic which doesnt let scooter to leave road line... the only problem with it is self-start

Momin

Osmanabad, maharashtra (india)
POSTED ON :Tuesday, October 11, 2011 at 03:12:45
REVIEW : This is fentastic one scooter i like it very much and now from 15 days i am enjoying its riding!.

Sunny verma

Shri Muktsar sahib, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 at 05:29:23
REVIEW : Hero honda pleasure is best of mailage and it is very very good scoter!.

Saish

Goa, (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 26, 2010 at 08:01:15
REVIEW : I love it,gives awesome ride and comfort,fuel economy is fine. Everyone`s vehicle.

rajdeep

ludhiana, punjab (india)
POSTED ON : Friday, August 21, 2009 at 10:48:57
REVIEW : best

Ami

Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, January 25, 2008 at 11:16:12
REVIEW : Really a very good scooterette...

sunil k garasangi

new panvel, maharasatra (india)
POSTED ON : Friday, January 25, 2008 at 10:52:15
REVIEW : Fine, Excellent

Meena

Chennai, TN (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, May 17, 2008 at 11:36:52
REVIEW : It is a very Good bike

Shivps

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, May 14, 2008 at 08:12:52
REVIEW : I purchased pleasure two weeks ago for my wife. It was running fine till today; mileage was around 35 Km per liter. Today while my wife was going to a near by place it suddenly stopped and refused to start again. My wife could somehow managed it to take it back to my apartment. Now the Hero Honda dealer is not sending any mechanic to see the scooter. I even talked to Hero Honda area manager. He is not now even lifting my call. Now I am in trouble as I am going to office and my wife is not able to take it to the dealer. The dealer spoke in a very harsh tone and said that I should take a day off if I want my scooter to get repaired. I am from Hyderabad.
In the past I owned three bikes and a scooter. I never faced this problem

Abijith

Sullia, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 10:09:08
REVIEW : Good

Vanita Wasnik

New delhi, Delhi (india)
POSTED ON : Sunday, June 10, 2007 at 07:27:05
REVIEW : Its my pleasure to purchase this type of two wheeler, really it is very good two wheeler........ I love my pleasure.

Anuja


POSTED ON : 9/1/2006
REVIEW : When I purchased the scooter. first time in pleasure there is manufacturing defect.after concern so many time to chaudhary automobiles Hisar, After that they remove the manufacturing defect.Now there is problem in silencer and silencer head. after that I concern to chaudhary automobiles hisar they said I have no spare part of pleasure.you concern after 15 days.After 15 days when I ask about.their answer is same. when you make the vehicle then why don't you provide the spare parts.Its my very bad experience.

Sinha Debabrata


POSTED ON : 3/8/2006
REVIEW : Fabulous colours, good milage & excelant pick up in resonable price. pleasant drive on rough & tough roads.
Models Awaited Latest Launch Models

Bajaj Auto Hero Honda Kinetic Motor
» Bajaj Blade 125* » Hero Honda Pleasure » Kinetic Flyte
» Bajaj Wave » Hero Ankur » Kinetic 4S
» Bajaj Kristal DTSi » Hero Gizmo » Kinetic Nova
»Bajaj Blade DTSi » Hero Maestro » Kinetic V2 Range
» Bajaj M80 » Hero Panther » Kinetic Luna TFR
» Bajaj Rave » Hero Puch » Kinetic King 100
» Bajaj Saffire » Hero Sakti » Kinetic Luna Super
» Bajaj Spirit » Hero Stepmatic » Kinetic Pride FX
» Bajaj Sunny » Hero Street » Kinetic Honda DX/ZX 100 CC
» Bajaj Sunny Spice » Hero Winner » Kinetic Honda Marvel
» Bajaj Cagiva CRX - » Kinetic Zoom
» Bajaj Fusion - » Kinetic K4 100
- - » Kinetic Kine
- - » Kinetic Style
- - » Kinetic Zing
Suzuki India Yamaha Motor Mahindra Two Wheelrrs Limited
» Suzuki Swish » Yamaha BW's 125* » Mahindra Rodeo*
» Yamaha X-City 250* » Mahindra Duro*
» Yamaha Mio* » Mahindra Flyte*
» Yamaha Mio Soul* » Mahindra Kine*
» Yamaha Nouvo Z* » Mahindra Rodeo DZ
» Yamaha X-Max 125*
» Yamaha Ray Scooter*
» Yamaha Fino
» Yamaha Jupiter
» Yamaha Spark 135
» Toro Jazz
» Toro Rosa
HMSIL Tvs Motor Hero Electric
» Honda Activa » TVS Rockz * » Hero Electric Zippy
» Honda Aviator » TVS Neo* » Hero Electric Wave DX
» Honda Dio » TVS Scooty Streak » Hero Electric Maxi*
» New Honda Dio 110 » TVS XL
» Honda Vision » Scooty Teenz Electric
» Honda Activa Inew » TVS Scooty
» TVS Spectra DX / AX
» Tvs Wego
LML India Monto Motors
» LML Trendy » Monto Motors Avanti Carrier *
» Monto Motors Avanti Kobra 3G *
BPG BSA
» BPG Uno I » BSA Street Rider
» BPG Uno II


Indiamart

Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Link to Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd. All rights reserved.