Cars in India | Bikes in India | Popular Cars | Scooters | Commercial | Auto News | Auto Expo

Two Wheelers  ››  Motorcycles  ››  Mahindra Two Wheelers  ››  Mahindra Rodeo  ›› Mahindra Rodeo Reviews

Mahindra Rodeo Reviews

syamprasad srigiriraju

HYDERABAD, A.P., (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, June 21, 2012 at 10:05:44
REVIEW : I have purchased Mahendra rodeo during November 2011, The executive told that its oil consumption os 50 KMs per liter , but it is providing only 20 Kms per liter is thre any posibility to exchange to Rodoe 125 R.Z if so please kindly do the best  S Y A M

Anil

Sangli, Maharastra (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 at 16:15:57
REVIEW : This scoty is not good b coz his hight is very small and milege is poor .i am not happy to use this

Pradeep Sharma

navi mumbai, maharashtra (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 at 18:37:07
REVIEW : mahindra"rodeo"...great poet Shakespeare once said what's in the name...but my dear friends name "rodeo" has sum thing in it...you R-ride O-on D-disgusting E-effortless O-object just meant for fuel consumption only...

 Abhijeet

Mumbai, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at 05:33:48
REVIEW : I bought mahindra rodeo on 15 jan 10 , I think it is full of gadget motosccoter, it is a perfect scooter , but the miledge is poor , I am getting 25-28 KM/Ltr.except the miledge the overall features are really good, one more problem is with the service center in andheri , there is only 2 service center for mahindra, one is in kandivli and other in borivali , so servicing the bike is very big problem , If mahindar increase the number of srrvice stations then definitely this moto scooter will rock the market.

Dipti

Nagpur, maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 at 04:46:04
REVIEW : It is very comfortable and very stylish.When I went to soppy I confused in pleaser and rodeo.But finally I decided to purchase Rodeo.I am satisfied as well but one problem I am facing now that is mileage problem.The petrol indicator and meter not working fine.can u plz tell me how it operates »?

 Aman Razdan

Jhbua, Madhya pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 at 04:46:04
REVIEW : I have also bought a mahindra Rodeo it is good and faster comparison to other gearless bikes but its mileage is very low only 25 kmpl but i like it becouse it is very fast and pick up is very good,,,,,,,but pleasure is more better than rodeo

 Sonal

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, July 03, 2011 at 08:38:43
REVIEW : Pros:
Good pick up
Higher capacity engine
Cons:
Lower body (touches the speed breaker often)
Extremely low mileage
Purchased just two months back
Suggestion: One shouldn't go for this bike mainly due to mileage

 mithali.k.c

mysore, karnataka (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at 04:11:54
REVIEW : i brought mahindra rodeo on 6th of June, its a very gud vehicle in terms of features but the mileage is worse than a car. in the starting it gave me 27 kms per liter. after repeated visits to the service center its giving 40. if you don wanna take the trouble of service center visits don buy this vehicle. . .

 Sruthin s

kollam, kerala (india)
POSTED ON : Monday, June 06, 2011 at 10:31:23
REVIEW : The Power And Stylish Scooter In India,But Better than Plesur,Rodeo Seat is Very Small And Weght is very Lo

 Sandesh Paudel

Itahari, Sunsari, Koshi Zone (Nepal)
POSTED ON : Friday, May 27, 2011 at 05:02:34
REVIEW : I bought Mahendra Rodeo 25 days back. I am very much satisfied with it, i.e. its looks, performance and others. But the ground clearance is poor. Mileage is 35-40 km.I simply love it

 Sachin

mdu, tn (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 at 11:11:37
REVIEW : hai friends i bought rodeo b4 2 weeks it is perfect and fantastic 2 wheeler it is very much stilish and very smart scooter and better than activa it gives 45-48 of mileage

 Aniket

patna, Bihar (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 at 05:27:27
REVIEW : i purchased rodeo before 20 days.i am so happy with it. It is a power scooter so it gives the mileage of 30 and 35.and if scooter loaded one person there is no problem on speed breaker.its style was also good.

 TUSHAR GOYAL

JAIPUR, RAJASHTAN (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Monday, March 21, 2011 at 06:05:45
REVIEW : hi,everyone
IN THIS SCOOTER THE ENEGINE IS VERY GOOD 125CC THIS POWER SCOOTER ALL MY FRIEND HAVE ACTIVA BUT WHEN I BUY THIS SCOOTER ALL MY FRIEND SAY THIS IS VERY GREAT SCOOTER THEY ALSO BUY THIS SCOOTER THE AVERAGE OF THIS SCOOTER IS GOOD I SAY THAT ONLY THIS SCOOTER IS BEST FOR ME

 VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA

JAMMU, J& K (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 at 08:03:17
REVIEW : hi,everyone
I HAVE RODEO 5-7 MONTH BACK MY EXPERIENCE IS THAT ONE SHOULD NOT GO IN FOR PURCHASE OF MAHINDRA RODEO/DURO BECAUSE OF FOLLOWING REASONS:-1.THAT THE COMPANY HAS NO SPAREPARTS OF THESE 2 WHEELERS .2.THAT THESE 2 WHEELERS HAVE VERY LOW AVERAGE AS THEY TOLD THE CUSTOMERS.3.THAT THSE 2 WHEELKERS TOUCH THE SPEED BREAKERS.AND MANY MORE .FOR DETAILS PLEASE CONTACT :-09906063925.

shubhi

(India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 at 10:03:03
REVIEW : hi,everyone
Rodeo is not good.I have bought it & now i m very unhappy with its performance.my rodeo scooty is giving mileage of only 27kmpl and that too after 2nd servicing and my scooty doesn't start in one stroke.

pallavi

ranchi, jharkhand (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, September 20, 2010 at 07:36:14
REVIEW : hi,everyone
I have Mahindra Rodeo(fiery black)-I bought it on 24-2-2010.Tell u its just very nice n fantastic to drive. yes the only problem is the ground clearance,but if u slow down the speed ,a little -its really very smooth. ya,there is a little problem if the bike is double loaded, but honestly on the whole it is just so satisfying-pick ups,looks,style,breaks,mileage-everything. when i bought it was just few in the city bt now my dealer advertised it s much that there are a god no. f rodeos seen here. so don't u worry guys go n get it-its really really very nice

bhagyashree

dharwad, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, August 27, 2010 at 03:57:52
REVIEW : I got my forest green rodeo 40 days back i had an activa before dis.. m completely happy wit my rodeo, many say d ground clearance is poor but i don't think its that poor.. n i think rodeo can b very soon d best compared to other automatic 2-wheelers..rodeo is lik d complete package..

Pradeep Borlikar

Kolhapur, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, August 22, 2010 at 02:54:09
REVIEW : Being Mahindra I have purchased Rodeo two wheeler on 08.03.2010. only 25-30 Km. average per liter. Two services were completed and running is 1950 km. They said after 3rd servicing average will improved or otherwise setting of carburetter will be done. Except average vehicle is good. Company should see something for improving fuel efficiency. I have purchased vehicle at Kolhapur ( Maharashtra)

Nitin

Hubli, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, August 09, 2010 at 03:49:11
REVIEW : Hi,
I bought a Mahindra Rodeo 5 months ago, when i bought the mileage is 30km - 32km,
after 1st service 38-41km average, & 2nd service 42-45km in city, i also checked in long drive on highway, the average mileage was seems good(49Km), But the problem i'm facing is, when i cross road humps the bottom of the vehicle comes in contact with the hump....Other wise the suspension is very smooth, pick-up is very good, Top speed is 90km/hr,mahindra Service is very good compared to other 2wheeler company. So i suggest all guys,plz study abt bikes, compare,think & buy..thank u.

Rafi

Mumbai, Maharashtra (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Thursday, July 29, 2010 at 06:02:30
REVIEW : I bought a Rodeo 1 and a half months back--but was very disappointed with the mileage was only 31 as against promised of 40-45 by the company also there is a serious problem with the battery as it discharges too soon,so a self start is a problamatic, these 2 problem are faced by majority of owners around me. Positive aspect is the engine pick up, durability , good features and surely good looks.

DEEPAK kHANDELWAL

MATHURA, UP (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Friday, July 23, 2010 at 00:08:53
REVIEW : I BOUGHT MAHINDRA RODEO A FEW 2MONTHS BACK AND HAVE DONE 1470KM. EVERYTHING IN THE SCOOTER IS GOOD EXCEPT THE MILEAGE. IT GIVES ME AROUND 25 KM/L IN CITY DRIVING CONDITIONS. SECONDLY THE GROUND CLEARANCE IS VERY LOW. EVERYTIME I DRIVE OVER THE SPEED BREAKER IT THE LOWER OF THE SCOOTER HITS THE SPEED BREAKER.BACK SUSPANSEN IS VERY LOW.

L.S.K.SINHA

SAHARANPUR, U.P (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 09:48:25
REVIEW : I BOUGHT MAHINDRA RODEO A FEW MONTHS BACK AND HAVE DONE 1027 KM. EVERYTHING IN THE SCOOTER IS GOOD EXCEPT THE MILEAGE. IT GIVES ME AROUND 30 KM/L IN CITY DRIVING CONDITIONS. SECONDLY THE GROUND CLEARANCE IS VERY LOW. EVERYTIME I DRIVE OVER THE SPEED BREAKER IT THE LOWER OF THE SCOOTER HITS THE SPEED BREAKER.

archit

delhi, delhi (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 04:03:56
REVIEW : mahindra rodeo is one of the most finest and smartest bike in india the speciallity is it has a digital speedo meter and a powerful engine upto 125cc

deepak gaikwad

buldana, maharashtra (india)
POSTED ON : Monday, February 15, 2010 at 01:58:05
REVIEW : I have purchase rodeo before 2 months. Rodeo Scotter is good. But my rodeo is giving millage only 30 to 32 in city and 35 at highway on normal speed(40 to 45) i have done 2 servicing but millage not improve. Other scooter like scooty pep , active , honda dio is giving over 40 to 45 kmp in city i hope mahindra improve rodeo millage. Please give me solution about my rodeo millage. Another problem is ground clearance on speed brakers.

Chiven Chen

COIMBATORE, TAMIL NADU (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Sunday, February 14, 2010 at 09:51:44
REVIEW : I bought Rodeo ten days back.It is a nice scooter with superb pick up.The mileage is around 42km in city and may increase after first service.Ground clearance problem with speedbrakers is the same as that of Activa.The main advantage in Rodeo is it's huge dicky space. It occupies a big helmet and still plenty of space for other items with a built in auatomatic light which is very useful at nights.The petrol tank being in front relieves me from the head-ache of getting down and raising the seat during fueling.Digital display of speedometer,tachometer,clock is very convenient while driving.Moeover you need not have to wait for 2to 3 months for delivery like its competitor.Before buying Rodeo,some reviews discouraged me from doing so.Now I am fully satisfied.

Shreyan Laha

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 03:32:13
REVIEW : This bike's perfect. The only defect is it's Ground Clearance which is felt at very rare cases. Overall, it is bound to defeat Access or Dio in sales if Mahindra shows some more of its advertisements in the TV

babu

visakhapatnam, andhra pradesh (india)
POSTED ON : Friday, February 05, 2010 at 10:55:42
REVIEW : The ground clearance is very bad...even when crossing a small hump the bottom of the vehicle comes in contact with the hump.... Is it true? any modification regarding this complaint taken place on your vehicle. I want to purchase at Visakhapatnam

babu

visakhapatnam, andhra pradesh (india)
POSTED ON : Friday, February 05, 2010 at 10:55:42
REVIEW : The ground clearance is very bad...even when crossing a small hump the bottom of the vehicle comes in contact with the hump.... Is it true? any modification regarding this complaint taken place on your vehicle. I want to purchase at Visakhapatnam

sharan

patna, bihar (india)
POSTED ON : Saturday, January 30, 2010 at 05:35:23
REVIEW : rodeo is a highly efficient machine. it converts whole 4.5 litres of fuel into gas in NO TIME.

Anurag

Kanpur, UP (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, January 24, 2010 at 11:57:52
REVIEW : On road price in Kanpur pls

Dr Amarjit singh

BBMB Hosptl Talwara, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, January 18, 2010 at 05:02:31
REVIEW : i bought Radeo one week back.i was looking for a scooter with attractive look but comfortable seats and luckily i was surprised to see all the features in this scooter like mileage,shockers,mirror,front loading,privacy of documents while filling petrol,balancing,streamlined body,mobile charging facility,high pickup,and above all female look especially for ladies,all other brands r having balooning look resistant to speed.i humbly advise to buy once,one and only mohindra radeo

Gaurav

Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, January 14, 2010 at 02:38:39
REVIEW : The ground clearance is very bad...even when crossing a small hump the bottom of the vehicle comes in contact with the hump....

Nagakiran E.V

Bangalore, Karnataka (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Friday, January 08, 2010 at 00:40:21
REVIEW : hi Guys ,
I was about to buy Mahindra Rodeo but finally when i have gone through few Reviews , i got to see the ground clearence .The ground clearence seems to be very less just [115 mm ].I just had an drive myself to just check --how it deals with bumps.I had to reduce speed less than 10 at few Indin Bumps and they are chances we may loose balance .I had to be extra cautious on many roads ..I can bet if there are two persons say of weight 50+75 on rodeo Given the ground clearence [115mm ] would always be a problem .In a way its actually nullyfing the advantages of 125 cc and 8 BHP capacity

pankaj

new delhi , delhi (india)
POSTED ON : Monday, November 02, 2009 at 03:35:04
REVIEW : what is on road price in delhi rodeo scooty and the showrooms as well in delhi. urgent

PRAVESH

bhopal, mp (india)
POSTED ON : Sunday, November 01, 2009 at 09:15:14
REVIEW : what is on road price of rodeo in bhopal.

Monika Tripathi

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, November 01, 2009 at 08:59:44
REVIEW : It's all models are really nice and I hope in the coming future I will buy it.

amit

delhi, (india)
POSTED ON : Sunday, November 01, 2009 at 01:41:02
REVIEW : kindly let me know the dealers in north delhi
i also want basic details like price,weather it is with or without gear, does it have spare wheel etc.etc.
give these details urgently

Sarshar Husain

Moradabad, UP (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, October 31, 2009 at 01:05:15
REVIEW : I bought a mahindra rodeo 20 days ago.Done 310 Kms. Mileage is very poor I measured the best at 26 km/pl in city use. Water goes into the front indicators whenever you wash the scooters. I feel I got carried away by the features.

Amit

Delhi, New Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, October 30, 2009 at 06:32:20
REVIEW : Rodeo Looking Good...! I want to know when its new version comes?

purushotham

vijayawada, andhra pradesh (india)
POSTED ON : Friday, October 30, 2009 at 05:30:36
REVIEW : yes i agree with john snyder review. mrs.i thing john snyder is a rider of bikes but not scooterettes but i welcome his suggessions. please look into it for dual suspensions on both wheels and disk brakes.

mangat ram

nur mahal, punjab (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 23:27:41
REVIEW : i like rodeo on time

Ann Dias

Goa, Goa (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 09:21:07
REVIEW : I want to know from which showroom in Goa can I purchase this Mahindra Rodeo. It really looks great!!!!!


rajesh jain

jaipur, rajasthan (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 03:36:45
REVIEW : At last, Mahindra has made it to two wheelers' market. Rodeo looks cool and sporty. i m sure that tomorrow mah.RODEO is no 1 in india., mahindra , sirf naam hi kafi hai.

ankit

palghar, maharastra (india)
POSTED ON : Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 01:46:21
REVIEW : a bike 4 india.......thanks, mahindra

sudhansu

cuttack, (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 05:36:38
REVIEW : looks nice...has better features than any other scooter in the market.

Ritesh Gugaliya

Akola, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 02:25:21
REVIEW : I want urgently.

John Snyder

Kathmandu, (Nepal)
POSTED ON : Monday, October 19, 2009 at 23:57:47
REVIEW : As a long-time, frustrated Kinetic owner, I certainly hope your company does well in this new move with your so-called power scooters. But is it mostly hype? Time will tell if you become a truly innovative, leading-edge company. India certainly needs one in the scooter market, and certainly for competing in the export market.

Well, the pictures of the Rodeo look handsome, but so did the Yamaha ZX and the Flyte until I saw it on the road. And the Duro, well, that's just a Nova, right, the same boring design we've been looking at for years? Who does Mahindra think they are fooling here? Is it the same Kinetic mentality when the company re-introduced the Kinetic DX dinosaur years later, but with a 4 stroke engine, with not one other change in design since the early 80s? Insane.

Its unfortunate that the new Rodeo TV ad is all about male imaging, and nothing about features and roduct quality. So to a mature buyer, it means nothing. Like, is that what most scooter drivers are looking for? Really?

Features: One of my biggest complaints about scooters is the brakes. "Think safety" you say? What does 'specially designed brakes' mean? Look, if a two wheeler doesn't have at least a front disk brake on it today then it is substandard. Can't you take a lesson from the Blaze 165 or the Suzuki AN125? Or even offer it as an option? Think, guys.

A second big issue is tyres and suspension. Why the obsession with the never-ending twinky 10 inch wheel...(and weak rear single shockers)? It is unstable on wet pavement and sand. Has anyone ever taken a look at the Honda Vario with it's huge wheels? Sweet. The perfect hybrid for Indian roads and driving. And now you're talking innovation.

Another safety issue is lights. The lights should always be battery direct so there is no fade- out during decreasing speed especially downhill driving on hills and curves. You are also tooting your horn about the 4-1 ignition system. Personally, it is a frustrating device. Oftentimes I have the scooter idling on the back stand during morning warm-ups, then remember I have to get something out from under the seat, and must turn off the engine. Personally, I, and many others, prefer a separate key for the seat. And I prefer the fuel filling under the seat as well as the service station morons often overfill and thus spill petrol on my shoes! But that's just personal preference so I don't look at this as 'innovation', which is really copy-cat technology anyway.

The charging point is welcomed. The Nova once had it, but the 'company said' they took a survey which indicated nobody was using it. Duh! It was probably just a money-saving move, like the removal of the rear view mirror reflectors....and.... not making any improvements on the vehicle for seven years except for the change of stickers and a color change to the speedo (and I see youre continuing with the same basic design and baboon butt-looking rear taillight). Too bad they never removed that ridiculously useless fuel economy indicator light to save money.

And can't scooters come up with a fuel take more than 5 litres??? Mahindra says of the Duro (a.k.a. Nova) that it has "one of the largest fuel tanks". Well, really, then why not say how many litres? Can't an allegedly larger tank like this be included in the Rodeo?

Innovation? Replace carberators with fuel injection. Paint protection. As any scooter owner knows, we have constant problems with scratches (mostly due to the twinkish small tyres which lands us many times on our sides on a wet or sandy road). Hasn't any of your design geniuses thought of using rubberized surfaces for the bottom side-panels (which has been available for years in the Western market and used extensively on cars now)? Or even better, how about an integrated roll bar to prevent side damage? Yes, ROLL BAR! And maybe include an integrated from bumper guard so we don't have to drive around with scratched, paint-damaged front wheel guards (because our old fashioned drum brakes and stretched brake cables cant stop us quickly enough), or are forced to install those ugly metal guards, which usually start rusting after the first rain.

You know, I believe strongly that Indian consumers would pay for the extra price of such features. Have you not seen basic models offered in luxury versions, using upgrades names, like, Rodeo XL, or Rodeo GS, or Rodeo LX. Every car manufacturer in the world has employed this marketing principal except the two-wheeler market? (India is all about prestige.. it will work).

Indian manufacturers are good at 'sticker coverup'. They get one model and year after year after year (e.g. Nova) with no changes. Perhaps one of the downfalls of Kinetic, and conversely, the enormous popularity of the ever evolving Pulsars. Let's see if Mahindra will be truely innovating. But the brake and tyre issues are disappointing no-starters.

Anxious to see the digital instrumentation in real life, hopefully its not gaudy like the Yamaha ZX. Digital clarity could all take a lesson from the new Suzuki GS150. Anyway, its nice to FINALLY see motorcycle options put into a scooter such as tack, clock, flash-to-pass, etc. I look forward taking a closer look at the Rodeo when it becomes available.

Good luck.
John Snyder
Kathmandu

PS-- by the way, do any of the email addresses Indian companies list on the websites, actually work???

ankesh kumar

baraut, up (india)
POSTED ON : Sunday, October 18, 2009 at 03:36:33
REVIEW : prize list model

SANDEEP

ranchi, jharkhand (india)
POSTED ON : Sunday, October 18, 2009 at 03:12:03
REVIEW : IT LOOKS AWESUM WITH ALL FEATURES............CAN I KNOW FROM WHICH SHOWROOM I CAN BUY IN RANCHI,JHARKHAND........

Vani

hyderabad, AP (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, October 16, 2009 at 19:04:06
REVIEW : I would like to buy a rodeo can any one help me with its performance and mileage. I am expecting this form people who are using this scooter.

maitreyee

pune, maharashtra (india)
POSTED ON : Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 10:25:56
REVIEW : what is the on road price of duro in pune???

maitreyee

pune, maharashtra (india)
POSTED ON : Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 10:25:56
REVIEW : what is the on road price of duro in pune???

Mahadevan

Chennai, Kerela (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 06:47:50
REVIEW : Rodeo is the toughest, mean machine scooter. It has the signature Mahindra streak of sturdiness and Value for Money like scorpio and Xylo

Parag

Hyd, AP (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, October 12, 2009 at 12:28:42
REVIEW : Hi Tonight I took a test drive for Rodeo.. Looks awesome.. I drove honda deo, HH pleasure also. the positives of rodeo are: Looks, balance, digital odo, superb pic up, 125 cc, shockers. the negatives are no tuff up tubes, mahindra.. hope doesnt discontinue the models every year like kinetic. Cheers Guys..

doraswamy reddy

bnaglore , karnataka (india)
POSTED ON : Monday, October 12, 2009 at 01:09:39
REVIEW : can i get entire information regarding rodeo, duro & flyte with price in bangalore

imran

delhi, delhi (india)
POSTED ON : Saturday, October 10, 2009 at 23:03:22
REVIEW : i wanna know about nearest showroom in north delhi

kaviyarasan

Pondicherry, Pondicherry (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, October 08, 2009 at 01:41:38
REVIEW : I am interested in buying a mahindra scooter I wish to have a test ride in Puducherry can I have the dealers details in pondicherry.

asif khan

mumbai, maharashtra (india)
POSTED ON : Friday, October 09, 2009 at 11:10:47
REVIEW : excellent power and class pickup. safe to ride

B Krishna Raju

Puttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 at 21:59:56
REVIEW : I am interested to know more about Rodeo. Please any one can let me know about the scooter. The Mahendras can also respond to this msg

Chander Bhushan

New Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 at 06:06:53
REVIEW : Sir,
I want to purchase Mahindra Rodeo but the Scoother has not come to Delhi yet I am waiting for the scooter to come to Delhi as I I need it urgently. Kindly let me know when when it is coming to the Delhi dealers at Prince Auto Paschim Vihar and the other dealer in Vikas Marg. Bhushan

Sanjeev Kumar

Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 at 05:40:59
REVIEW : A good move by mahindra. both scooters look good. I need to know when will these scooters be launched in delhi & how can i buy it. I also wants to know that is there any future plans of mahindra to launch high end scooters like SYM RV 150, 200 or 300 CC.

umesh

pune, maharashtra (indian)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 at 03:32:54
REVIEW : Please let me know the name & address and phone numbers of the Dealer in Mahindra Rodeo and M.Duro in Coimbatore City.
Thanking you
Umesh

Vijay Gurung

Kathmandu, Bagmat (Nepal)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 at 01:50:24
REVIEW : I am a Nepalese citizen. Do we have a showroom in Nepal.

Robert Poddar

Chennai, Tamil Nadu (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 at 02:54:27
REVIEW : i m looking at buying a scoot for my wife and heard abt the Duro and Rodeo...Would appreciate some reviews from customers who have bought the product...any idea abt the dealer in Chennai??

Srinivas

Hyderabad, Andhrapradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, September 27, 2009 at 04:26:52
REVIEW : Can somebody let me know as to what will be the on road price at Hyderabad and when it will be available in the showroom.

Rehan Conyers

Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, September 26, 2009 at 02:04:15
REVIEW : One of the funkiest scooters I have ever seen.Mahindra will become a class leader with these two powerfull 125cc scooters.I have a mahindra flyte and I am very happy with it especially that amazing power.I could only imagine how beautifull these would be, priced very well.So if you want to be admired on those roads you better buy one.

karishma

jaipur, rajasthan (india)
POSTED ON : Saturday, September 26, 2009 at 09:25:01
REVIEW : lookng nice, but what about performance

Prakash Mathur

Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 03:06:13
REVIEW : Kindly tell me the showroom address where should i buy the duro in ghaziabad or in delhi

narendra singh

jaipur, rajasthan (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 06:45:48
REVIEW : very good looking. will attract the younger generation

V.Gopalakrishnan.

chennai, tamilnadu (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 02:01:38
REVIEW : the best feature is 125cc engine and front petrol tank.what about mileage and stepney provisions

Balaji Raj

Chennai, TN (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, September 16, 2009 at 09:17:12
REVIEW : At last, Mahindra has made it to two wheelers' market. Rodeo looks cool. Lets see how is its road performance.
Models Awaited Latest Launch Models

Bajaj Auto Hero Honda Kinetic Motor
» Bajaj Blade 125* » Hero Honda Pleasure » Kinetic Flyte
» Bajaj Wave » Hero Ankur » Kinetic 4S
» Bajaj Kristal DTSi » Hero Gizmo » Kinetic Nova
»Bajaj Blade DTSi » Hero Maestro » Kinetic V2 Range
» Bajaj M80 » Hero Panther » Kinetic Luna TFR
» Bajaj Rave » Hero Puch » Kinetic King 100
» Bajaj Saffire » Hero Sakti » Kinetic Luna Super
» Bajaj Spirit » Hero Stepmatic » Kinetic Pride FX
» Bajaj Sunny » Hero Street » Kinetic Honda DX/ZX 100 CC
» Bajaj Sunny Spice » Hero Winner » Kinetic Honda Marvel
» Bajaj Cagiva CRX - » Kinetic Zoom
» Bajaj Fusion - » Kinetic K4 100
- - » Kinetic Kine
- - » Kinetic Style
- - » Kinetic Zing
Suzuki India Yamaha Motor Mahindra Two Wheelrrs Limited
» Suzuki Swish » Yamaha BW's 125* » Mahindra Rodeo*
» Yamaha X-City 250* » Mahindra Duro*
» Yamaha Mio* » Mahindra Flyte*
» Yamaha Mio Soul* » Mahindra Kine*
» Yamaha Nouvo Z* » Mahindra Rodeo DZ
» Yamaha X-Max 125*
» Yamaha Ray Scooter*
» Yamaha Fino
» Yamaha Jupiter
» Yamaha Spark 135
» Toro Jazz
» Toro Rosa
HMSIL Tvs Motor Hero Electric
» Honda Activa » TVS Rockz * » Hero Electric Zippy
» Honda Aviator » TVS Neo* » Hero Electric Wave DX
» Honda Dio » TVS Scooty Streak » Hero Electric Maxi*
» New Honda Dio 110 » TVS XL
» Honda Vision » Scooty Teenz Electric
» Honda Activa Inew » TVS Scooty
» TVS Spectra DX / AX
» Tvs Wego
LML India Monto Motors
» LML Trendy » Monto Motors Avanti Carrier *
» Monto Motors Avanti Kobra 3G *
BPG BSA
» BPG Uno I » BSA Street Rider
» BPG Uno II


Indiamart

Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Link to Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd. All rights reserved.