Cars in India | Bikes in India | Popular Cars | Scooters | Commercial | Auto News | Auto Expo
or Post Buy Requirement

Two Wheelers  ››  Motorcycles  ››  Hero Honda  ››  Hero Honda CD Deluxe  ›› Hero Honda CD Deluxe Reviews

Hero Honda CD Deluxe Reviews


Sooryamoorthy K

Mangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 at 01:46:47
REVIEW :bike is good. I think, if the bike is 2 inch more height it is good for riders. Is it possible to lock (hand lock) both left and right..?

Mikish

Nagpur, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 at 11:05:28
REVIEW : hii this is mikish.I love my c d deluxe.It gives 75+ mileage.I have travelled near about 1150 km on Highway and i m very much satisfied with my deluxe.Awesome Response.

mohamed

chennai, tamilnadu (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 at 07:36:49
REVIEW : this is a good bike for drive and having good milage about 70km

saptarsi pradhan

cuttack, orissa (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, March 31, 2011 at 14:50:04
REVIEW : it is a very good looking bike.my cd deluxe gives 80+ mileage

Mohanish

bhopal, M.p (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 at 13:36:33
REVIEW : It is the best...really it is..I own one and I'm really very satisfied by the performance of this bike.

Kamal

Chennai, Tamil Nadu (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at 05:20:49
REVIEW : Hi! Myself Kamal, while purchasing a 100cc bike...I was very confused whether to go for CD Deluxe or Platina, but most people suggested that I go for Hero Honda bikes becoz they have long lasting engines with good mileage, so I bought CD Deluxe in 2010 and I am 100% satisfied with this bike's great looks, excellent mileage, handling, low maintenance, comfortable bikes...smooth gear shifting...I'm very happy....

Bharatraj e burud

Hubli, karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 at 04:55:52
REVIEW : i am very happy with this bike, its milage is 70+ in city. And looking good. Pickup also good.

Jadhav Nilesh Narayan

Maharashtra, (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 at 14:55:28
REVIEW : It is very super,because nice suspension,nice average,nice power,self start,attractive design model,suitable economical minimum prices.

Praveen

Pune, MH (India)
POSTED ON : Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 12:32:42
REVIEW : Is it really.. its give more than 70 mileage ? I dont think so...pls advise...

rajeev

lucknow, Uttar Pradesh (lucknow)
POSTED ON : Friday, January 08, 2010 at 13:55:40
REVIEW : price

Siddhartha Pal

Kolkata, WestBengal (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, October 16, 2009 at 07:05:30
REVIEW : Whats its price now in Calcutta?

KAMESHWAR

DELHI, DELHI (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Friday, October 16, 2009 at 07:05:30
REVIEW : IT REALLY GOOD LOOKING

sandeep

mumbai, mahaarashtra (india)
POSTED ON : Monday, September 28, 2009 at 00:55:10
REVIEW : macwheel allignement is new feature and nice one

SURAJ

dhanbad, jharkhand (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 at 09:37:43
REVIEW : VERY GOOD LOOKING BIKE

Bibekananda Goswami

Bankura, West Bengal (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 at 05:59:37
REVIEW : I like to purchse if automaker declares puja offer

GAUTAM DUTTA ROY

kolkata, w.b. (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 at 14:57:09
REVIEW : I am proud when I ride this bike,it is very good for middle class family.

Prasad

Mumbai, Maharshtra (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 20, 2009 at 06:28:23
REVIEW : If you service your bike on time it remains cool. My CD-Deluxe is giving 70 + avg and has very good pick up also.

shadab hasan

bhilai nagar, chhattisgarh (india)
POSTED ON : Thursday, July 23, 2009 at 08:06:54
REVIEW : when i buy this bike, i feel its so cool. But I realized its very very cool and comfortable bike its milage 73+.

rahul

rajkot, gujarat (india)
POSTED ON : Thursday, July 23, 2009 at 10:19:55
REVIEW : CD delux good bike

aman

malout, punjab (india)
POSTED ON : Monday, July 13, 2009 at 02:05:50
REVIEW : CD Deluxe is best for me because this takes good mileage and also best personality.

Satyajit Ghadiali

Vapi, Gujarat (India)
POSTED ON :Friday, October 10, 2008 at 03:30:17
REVIEW : Its very good and comfortable bike.

KVKRao

Jabalpur, Madhya Pardesh (India)
POSTED ON :Wednesday, October 01, 2008 at 01:23:49
REVIEW : During the 80s, Hero Honda became the first company in India to prove that it was possible to drive a vehicle without polluting the roads. The company introduced new generation motorcycles that set industry benchmarks for fuel thrift and low emission. A legendary 'Fill it - Shut it - Forget it' campaign captured the imagination of commuters across India, and Hero Honda sold millions of bikes purely on the commitment of increased mileage.I was very much impressed on your above statement and reputation of your company so I purchased a CD Deluxe motorcycle in October, 2007 with a great enthusiasm. Despite of your above statement, I am feeling very disappointed over my motorcycle which gave me 50kmpl. The same has been brought to the notice of your authorised dealer M/s Sudarshan Motors, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh at the time of 2nd/ 3rd free servicing. Upon my complaints, now it is giving 56kmpl only. Will you kindly please look into the matter and arrange to solve my problem as early as possible so that I can feel I am also an owner of Hero Honda Motorcycle.

Arul

Chennai, Tamilnadu (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, June 17, 2008 at 08:16:01
REVIEW : I like the bike most

Dinesh

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, June 13, 2008 at 21:16:02
REVIEW : Its a nice one which need some styles

Jeyakumar TM

Madurai, Tamilnadu (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, June 04, 2008 at 11:50:47
REVIEW : I owned Hero Honda CD Deluxe 3 months ago. It is as per my expectations. It is giving good mileage.

Soumya Kanti Das

Serampore, West Bengal (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, May 27, 2008 at 08:19:23
REVIEW : This is a good bike. It is a problem free bike. It's ride very smoothly.

Mukul Das

Durgapur, West Bengal (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, May 02, 2008 at 15:46:42
REVIEW : I am an unhappy owner of a cd deluxe because of its rear tyre & tube. It is very puncture prone. Only in 3500 km i got several punctures. I suggest to introduce a little heavier tyre alongwith tuff-up tube for the rear of the bike to make it a all success.

Satendra Choubey

Mohali, Panjab (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, April 30, 2008 at 04:37:30
REVIEW : CD deluxe is the best affordable motorcycle for everyone who wants to become hero honda family member.

Suryamani Sahoo

Bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, April 09, 2008 at 05:17:13
REVIEW : It is the best looking for me. It gives same comfort as splendor

Ashu soni

Hazaribag, Jharkhand (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, November 03, 2007 at 03:27:37
REVIEW : CD Delux is a good bike for long tour good mileges & good power break Good Stamina

Swaminathan

Madras, TN (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 23, 2007 at 14:43:32
REVIEW : In this i stress the need to select a proper dealer. I selected my dream bike as HH CD Deluxe 2007 and with all expectations. i was heading Towards dealer. By mistake i selected Adyar Motors, Indira nagar, Adayar, Madras. By appearence the dealer shop looks really good. I entered inside, everybody is busy i waited for about 10mins and came a guy who does not have a basic smiley face which a sales rep should posses. he collected the details and said will come back.

then he was back after 15mins with his manager, who by appearance look authoritarian and had no pleasing voice and positive attitude. he talks in such a way as if they are not interested and as if they have got enough bookings for the season and not interested in these. Some one told that the recent discount price of Rs 2020 on hero honda cd deluxe makes them awry as the dealer has to contribute 60% and 40% BY THE company so they are not basically inclined Towards the sale. He gave the price and I asked for some accessories like helmet, saree guard and crash guard. He suggested picking up a package where everything will be there. But to my surprise i didn’t find side handle in that. I asked him if he can give this also i asked him for mud guard. I thought the handle and mud guard can be given with the vehicle, but he insists that i have to pay for that. Finally he asked me to call by tomorrow as he has to check with his manager regarding this. The next day I called him.. This is what is happened..... # he keeps the phone balanced by his neck and tossed a coin and asked his fellow female colleague to decide head or tail and she told something and finally he confirmed that he can give it. I was totally disappointed with this action. Is this the way a dealer responds to a customer. Then comes to booking. I called hero Honda call center (1800 1800 0196) and asked for payment modes and they told that I can make a token advance and pay the remaining at the time of remaining. but he said he can’t take the order like that and i have to make it full at once and he said this is not partial to me and common to everybody, but the customer care insist that the full payment should be made only against delivery. Now it’s about a week and i didn’t get my vehicle....I hope the after sales experience will be pleasant. I request readers to consider the quality of the dealer before going for a purchase, its your hard earned money and don’t take a chance on it. It took nearly 1.5years for me to save this money and everyday i can drop only 15k from my ATM and hence i give in 4 terms and finally got my booking confirmed. in this i was totally dissatisfied by the way dealer handled me. There should be proper customer relationship. If you are in Chennai, I would suggest you to consider Southern Auto Centre, near venkatnarayana road.

Jayanth Jayaprakash

Ernakulam, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, September 28, 2007 at 02:56:57
REVIEW : Hi Cd-Deluxe lovers. I am a proud owner of this bike since March 2007. Very affordable bike,stylish design, Splendour type looks, sleek and completely trouble free.

Rshivran

Churu, Rajasthan (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, February 14, 2007 at 08:53:12
REVIEW : The best byke for middle class & villagers.

Sumit Kumar Mahato

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand (India)
POSTED ON : Saturday, February 03, 2007 at 03:20:09
REVIEW : Mast gaddii, no tension bike,since last year...

R G Harane Kirloskarwadi

Kirloskarwadi, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Friday, November 03, 2006 at 02:34:10
REVIEW : CD DELUXE IS THE BEST AFFORDABLE MOTORCYCLE FOR EVERYONE WHO WANTS TO BECOME HERO HONDA FAMILY MEMBER.

Hardik

POSTED ON : 10/23/2005
REVIEW : Very good bike for the middle class family.

Arshad Hashmi

POSTED ON : 2/16/2003
REVIEW : Hey guys it has been two years since i bought my hero honda and it is''tana-tan'' right now.Earlier i had some problems but nothing now.Its giving 70+ mileage/l
I have increased the power of the headlamp to 25 watts halogen bulb in place of the 20 watt bulb.Its runs very smoothly without any glitches or ''nakhrey''.I am one of the proud owners of this bike.


Indiamart

Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Link to Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd. All rights reserved.