Cars in India | Bikes in India | Popular Cars | Scooters | Commercial | Auto News | Auto Expo
or Post Buy Requirement

Two Wheelers » Motorcycles » Yamaha Motor » Yamaha Enticer » Yamaha Enticer Reviews

Yamaha Enticer Reviews

SUSHANT DAGA

ALIGARH, UTTAR PRADESH (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Sunday, November 20, 2011 at 07:24:32
REVIEW : ITS HOOLALA BIKE I M TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH THIS BIKE. ITS CUT ON ROAD IS VERY GOOD AVERAGE IS OK (NOT SATISFIED)BUT IF U WANT RIDE DONT GO TO AVERAGE . ITS CROME IS TOOO GOOD. BREAKING IS TO GOOD.

Durgesh Bourasi

Hoshangabad, M.P (INDIA)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 13:29:56
REVIEW : Hi friends, my name is Durgesh and this month I bought enticer 2003 model, it's really my reverie bike. I'm truly conceited to be a possessor of that. However its giving me good mileage of nearly 55kmpl. Bike is really contented and also a very good cruiser.

ajay

bangalore, Karnataka (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, September 20, 2010 at 15:11:34
REVIEW : Hi friends, my name is Ajay and this month I bought enticer 2003 model, it's really my reverie bike. I'm truly conceited to be a possessor of that. However its giving me good mileage of nearly 59kmpl. Bike is really contented and also a very good cruiser.

Aroun

pondicherry, pondicherry (india)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 at 09:34:23
REVIEW :Hi friends, Last month i bought enticer 2003 model, it's really my dream bike. I'm really proud to be a owner of that. But, i didn't check the milage, could you give me a suggestion plz.... Bike is really comportable and also gud rider.

Tshewang penjor

Thimphu, Thimphu (Bhutan)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 at 05:44:36
REVIEW : i have purchased a yahama enticer and i sold it to my friend due to not present of disc brake and self starter and after going through the manual i come to know that it can be installed so i want to know current price and i want to buy it. By the way i am in bhutan. please can you tell me current rate of the bike.

manickamgopu

pattukkottai, tamilnadu (india)
POSTED ON : Monday, October 12, 2009 at 03:03:58
REVIEW : dear sir i require some spare parts.

Vikram Pardeshi

Pune, maharashtra (india)
POSTED ON : Sunday, September 20, 2009 at 15:45:55
REVIEW : Hi,
I am Vikram. I had purchased Yamaha Enticer in 2004.Till 3 years i did not faced any problem but now my engine oil seal has broken & every 2 months i need to fill Oil in it as it is getting drop when parked. I need one address where i can get that material... i visited plenty of shops but not got..... please make it available asap...

dev

udaipur, raj (india)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 at 10:01:38
REVIEW : Enticer is a best bike for every person

Suresh K tripathi

Ropar, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 at 10:22:20
REVIEW : pl tell me what is the Current market Price Of this Bike Enticer

Amit Kumar

Khagaria, Bihar (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, August 10, 2009 at 02:22:02
REVIEW : I m Handicapt boy (OH). I want self starter in this bike. IS that possible or not tell me plz..

Shiva Kumar

Hyderabad, AP (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, November 26, 2008 at 00:04:30
REVIEW : Really the best bike, but i had a lot of problem with the time setting now its resolved. I will never sell this bike.

Paramjit

Batala, Punjab (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, November 13, 2008 at 21:03:57
REVIEW : I bought Enticer 3 years ago, its a very bad bike if u can trust me. I have 3 times changed its front shockers but still its leaking and three times i have changed its kick parts and once i have changed its clutch parts which is really very costly nearly 3 thousands. But its giving me good milage nearly 52kmpl. Dealer's service is like nothing they dont care about this bike. One more thing if u want to sell this bike u cant sell it on right price. its pickup is really very bad like scooty.

Kushan

Matale, Matale (Sri Lanka)
POSTED ON : Friday, November 07, 2008 at 23:36:47
REVIEW : II think this bike is very comfortable bike

Carmen Rivera

Chile, Chile (La Serebna)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, October 21, 2008 at 21:21:46
REVIEW : I have a enticer bike and it is like a dream to me since I returned from India to my country. I haven't had any problems till now but I need the user manual to know it better. If you have it or if you know where can I find it write to me I will be totally glad.

Abhijeet Mane

Pune, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Wednesday, August 27, 2008 at 13:23:21
REVIEW : It is mast bike. I bought it last 1year. It is gr8 for indian roads i think! It gives me 45 to55KM/ltr. I am 2wheelar mechanic. I have my own workshop at tilak road-pune. I know it is very difficult to tune this bike but once it is set [and rider to] it is like nothing.

Savio Febian Fernandez

Mavelikara, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, August 07, 2008 at 07:28:36
REVIEW : I own an enticer for 5 years i love this bike a lot its very comfortable to ride it.

Nadapana Pavan Kumar

Hyderabad, AP (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, July 17, 2008 at 06:54:26
REVIEW : I am using my yamaha enticer last from 3 years. It is a wonderful bike, plzz go for authorised yamaha service centers for your bike servicing,no outer mechanics have command on yamaha engines,have a wonderful ride on cruise*****************//

Sandeep

Vellore, Tamilnadu (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 at 23:13:13
REVIEW : It s a good style

Rofiq

Delhi, Delhi (India)
POSTED ON : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 at 01:59:44
REVIEW : Enticer, its look good and very comfortable to ride, recently i bought it, have not check the average yet, anyone who know how to increase average, please advise.

Shahid Patel

Mumbau, (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, February 18, 2008 at 12:07:38
REVIEW : I have owned an enticer for 4 yrs now, love it absolutley, no problem, good speed and performance. Only my mileage was bad  now its givin me 25    anyone knows how to inc it?

Ashraf, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dhaka, Dhaka (Bangladesh)
POSTED ON : Friday, October 12, 2007 at 10:21:46
REVIEW : I bought this bike one & half years back. There are some drawback with milage and fuel. If you run it by petrol than it is cool but if you run it by Octane than then performance will go worst to worst. Milage 45 max. I use Mobil or Castrol as lubricant. Can anyone give me more suggestion regarding fuel, lubricant or tips to increase milage? Regards, Ashraf.

Manish Kotra

Gurgaon, Haryana, (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, March 08, 2007 at 14:36:24
REVIEW : Third class bike, no average, no milage and not even a look. Don't the people who buys, either they are dump or the company who made it, it is dump.

Kalim

Mumbai, Maharashtra (India)
POSTED ON : Thursday, March 22, 2007 at 13:51:49
REVIEW : Its gr8, but gives me 30 kmpl as I read ur listings 45-50. I shocked if someone has any idea to improve my bikes milage, pls. e-mail me on sayedkalim835@yahoo.co.in. Pls. write me pls.

Shanoj

Trivandrum, Kerala (India)
POSTED ON : Monday, October 16, 2006 at 09:21:41
REVIEW : The enticer is good but the company could make it in a better way like increase its height, bhp etc.

David J. Dominic


POSTED ON : 12/2/2005
REVIEW : I own a Cherry-Red Deluxe Enticer, purchased it two years ago on 5-11-2003, till date it has been a darling to me.. What should i say, the list can go on & on, Great Pick-up, decent average 45-50 kmpl, low maintainance, good top end speed 110+ that should say all..I love my Baby, Never will I part it from me.. Thus the saying Truly Yamaha

Yogesh Patel


POSTED ON : 11/19/2005
REVIEW : Its a very good bike for long ride. But the service support is not good enough from DEALER. Milage 45-50 in city ride. Its disc breaks are excellent

Satish Mishta


POSTED ON : 8/7/2005
REVIEW : Really gr8. No doubt about the comfort. Its realy gr8 city bike. I like this bike. I am owning this since 2 years....

Vinod.T Posted


POSTED ON : 7/27/2005
REVIEW : I have above said bike with me from last 3 yrs and its performance is very good, now there is some sound in engine, i.e. little noise, but as per service person nothing but I feel that the bike is bit tight

Premnath


POSTED ON : 5/1/2005
REVIEW : I am a proud owner of the yamaha family and really enjoy the enticer every day of riding and semi crusier"s long riding. If took real great care for the bike it will care about your life on the road. It is a sturdy and sport utility bike with lower ground clearence and gives great mileage around 51 kmpl in city and 62 kmpl in highway if accelerate with pleasing. Maintainance technicians were poor to make the bike in peak condition was the only draw back and little hard shockabsorbers were too make the my back bone even stronger????...

Ravi Joshi


POSTED ON : 3/23/2005
REVIEW : It is a wonderful bike, gives me average of 58 in city, and a memorable drive on highway.Just Fly First Class babe.Awesome comfort and average with performance.

PRAKASH


POSTED ON : 3/8/2005
REVIEW : ENTICER is a real cruiser. I am enjoying and pride to own an enticer as compared to others.It is best for longer distance driving.


Indiamart

Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Link to Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd. All rights reserved.